Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

We shopped around at several dealerships for a new company truck and ended up finding amazing value in the new Midnight Edition Trail Boss at Kelowna Chev. It was an absolute pleasure working with Jordan and going forward, we will no doubt be working with him exclusively on all our new vehicle purchases. A very hard working guy who goes above and beyond to make the experience a great one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

I had such a great experience as i have had horrible ones in past dealerships! Everyone was so friendly and it was a pleasure to deal with logan ! They met me on what i wanted and gave me top dollar for my trade in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

I went from a 1990 piece of junk to a 2018 used gmc sierra last year to a brand new chevrolet Silverado this year! I got top value for my trade and Lucas and the kelowna chevrolet team made the payments fit my budget. What an awesome sales team! The atmosphere in the sales department is quite refreshing, everyone is so nice and there is no pressure to buy. They worked in my best interested. Sales and service at it's very best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Excellent remote buying experience. Ray Singh my sales consultant was able to respond switfly to my demands during a cross-provincial purchase. He sent a personalised video showing the car, and very high quality photos showing the interior and exterior of the car very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Was in a rush to buy a replacement vehicle for my wife and visited 6 dealerships on the weekend and from first point of contact with Jordan we were on a positive path. He and the entire team found a way to work with us on a number of options and when I got a text back from Jordan while at another dealership we rushed back to get the vehicle we wanted. I am in the service business and say with honesty that this is one of my best experiences in recent memory. What made it even better was the help ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Jordan was fabulous to work with! He was kind, patient and really helped us find the right vehicle for our needs! I would highly recommend Jordan to family and friends and anyone in need of a new vehicle! Great job Jordan!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Very friendly and quick service. Very easy to purchase a vehicle. I was helped right away and shown the vehicles I was interested in right away. Staff were very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Lucas helped me look for a car twice. The first time we ended up not closing the deal because we went through the transition of jobs; so, when these were resolved, we looked for Lucas again and closed the deal with an even better car. Lucas is a very considerate seller and understands our needs. He didn't insist on selling us anything beyond what we asked and that guarantees a very good experience at Chevrolet in Kelowna. He is patient, very kind to immigrants and I think he offers perfect service. Thank you Lucas and the entire team at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Jordan was great to work with and extremely helpful even weeks after my purchase. I will be sending friends looking for a vehicle his way for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Talk about a guy who goes above and beyond to get you what you want. Jordan is the best example of what a salesman should be. He will work hard to get you the deal you want, and the vehicle you want. First time buying from a dealership, and will definitely be back to buy from him again !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Jordan was great to work with! Found us the truck we wanted and kept us updated during the whole process. Would easily return to Jordan at Kelowna Chev!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Jordan is my favorite guy! Very helpful! He will really help you whatever your concern is, and if you need something or asked him something to be fixed he will make sure to do it right away and will update you on everything. No need for follow ups! Perfect customer service he have!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Fantastic staff and service from beginning to end. Alvin was incredibly kind, informative and patient, doing everything he could to help make our experience easy and enjoyable. There was never any pressure and he even took the time to explain all our options, plus providing just the right vehicles which would work the best for us, not simply just make do. Everyone we met were so kind and helpful, especially Dave from finances, Joel, Jason and Donna which made the whole experience so much easier and of course Billy the adorable dog helped to push the experience over the top ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Ray helped me out with a new Chevrolet Bolt EV and he was professional and knowledgeable. There was no pressure and after a few visits he made sure our family was satisfied with our new purchase! Thanks Ray!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Fantastic experience at Kelowna Chevrolet! Claudia is wonderful to deal with and listened to our needs. I will refer our whole family!! 5stars all the way!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Kelowna Chevrolet. Everyone I came in contact with was very friendly and courteous, from a simple “Hello how are you?” to the one on one help I received from a few staff members when I bought my vehicle. Lucas helped me to find a vehicle that worked within my budget and never made me feel pressured or intimidated to buy anything (he even kept checking on me while I waited for my turn with each staff member, even though he was really busy with other customers). The same goes for everyone I dealt with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

The service was extremely friendly abd helpful. The salesperson Ray Singh was gentle, informative, no pressure; well informed and friendly. He helped walk through the technological systems as I am a little technology challenged. I had him set up some of the necessary systems on my phone .He took me out for a test drive and explained the workings of the car in simple understandable terms. My overall experience with all the departments that took care of my purchase process was exceptional. I would not hesitate to recommend Kelowna Chevrolet to any and all future perspective customers. Once more thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Lucas and Joel were easy to deal with, friendly and straight forward which I appreciated and I was able to get the vehicle at a price that definitely worked for me. I would recommend dealing with Lucas and team at Kelowna Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Was there twice in 2 years, one for a Silverado and again for an Equinox. Good service, good sales, got the vehicles we wanted for the price we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Lucas was a fantastic help during the purchase of our new vehicle. I would definitely recommend him and the team at Kelowna Chevrolet to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Jordan was a great help getting me into the truck of my dreams. He was very patient with all my requests and made the process smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Lucas was helpful, respectful, knowledgeable & pleasant to get me into my Bolt. I highly recommend him, a company asset, he and everyone went above & beyond. He has the right mix of patience and not being too pushy. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Jordan, he really made us feel comfortable and confident with the purchase of our new car. There’s no doubt we’ll be calling Jordan again next time we’re in the market for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Just returned to the dealership to have a few things done to my pickup. What a great place! Travelled from Sechelt and will do it again if needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Jordan was great to work with. Being that I’m from out of town, he was very prompt in responding to me and my many questions. He was very competitive in pricing, and would match or beat a compradors quote. During the course of a week, we pretty much closed the deal via over the phone, emailing and texting. After meeting Jordan and the team at Kelowna Chevrolet, I was pleased with the service and how easy everyone there was to deal with. Jordan was a no pressure easy going guy, I would recommend him to anyone interested in buying ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Three vehicles in three weeks! Our daughter was just delivered her new Chevrolet Trailblazer. This makes it our third vehicle from Kelowna Chevrolet in THREE weeks! All delivered to us here in Sechelt on the Sunshine Coast! Big thanks to Kaelinn and the team! We are so pleased with the service we received..best experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

I highly recommend Ian, Billy, Leah and the other members of his team at Kelowna Chevrolet when it comes to buying / leasing a vehicle. I had been a devoted Toyota owner for decades but these folks went out of their way to provide me with an exceptional Chev Colorado. During and after the transaction, Ian and his staff were there for me. I am a loyal customer now. And I suggest those looking to buy or lease a vehicle to do so during the Costco Vehicle Program / GM Preferred Pricing event - you won't regret it. Thank you again, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Jordan was awesome to deal with. He found the vehicle that fit our lifestyle pefectly.Thanks Jordan, us Packers fans need to support each other.During this difficult time we found it important to buy Canadian made vehicle. Thanks Jordan and Kelowna Chevrolet. Awesome customer service, Mike and Marianne.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

My experience with James Bulford as a sales person was an excellent one. I first contacted Kelowna Chevrolet a month before I purchased a vehicle from them and James sent me a video of the truck, answered all the questions I had and was very knowledgeable of the vehicle. Then when it came time to view the vehicle a month later, He came in on his day off to help complete the transaction. He was present throughout the process and I am very happy with the experience that I had. Kelowna Chevrolet made the exprience of buying a vehicle simple ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Buying a car online was something we never thought we would ever do but with all that is going on in the world became a new experience for us. My husband knew what he wanted and found it at Kelowna Chevrolet. Kaelinn and his team were wonderful to work with. We found it the best experience we have ever had dealing with Kaelinn and the team at Kelowna Chevrolet. The truck was purchased and delivered to us here on the Sunshine Coast. We liked it so much we have purchased another truck for me and it will be delivered to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Jordan was good. I normally don't like commission sales people because I do my research on what I'm buying beforehand but maybe it's because he is fairly new, he didnt give me that vibe. I'm happy with his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Absolutely fantastic working with him. He bent over backwards and did everything in his power to accommodate us. It was a truly wonderful experience. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Jordan was awesome and super helpful at getting me into my dream car! I didn't expect to leave with it that day but he was able to get me the best deal in town with help from Brent and Leah (who were also amazing!). I am a week out with my new vehicle, and I am loving it more and more. Thanks so much Jordan and the Kelowna Chevrolet team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Jordan and the staff at Kelowna Chevrolet were a pleasure to work with. He made sure we got a chance to take a look at a very popular Forester they had, and it ended up being a great fit for our family. Would happily do business with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

We didn't expect to be leaving with a new truck, but 'they made me an offer I couldn't refuse!' Good experience without the usual car dealership disingenuous smarm.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Jordan was really helpful with our purchase of an electric vehicle. He took the time to provide us with clear explanations so we could understand the differences between the cars available, and how much our car would cost factoring in the rebates available. It was a way better car buying experience than what we had at other dealerships where you have to pry information out of the sales rep and it is still confusing. I highly recommend Jordan and Kelowna Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

I drove 1100 kms round trip to buy my new Silverado 3500 from Kelowna Chev. They had the best price and trade in value. Salesman Daniel Abday was great to work with. He did a lot of legwork to get my truck set up the way I wanted. The dealership was very organized and the transaction went smoothly. Highly recommend the dealer and especially the salesman Daniel Abday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

The service at Kelowna Chevrolet was amazing! I couldn't have asked for a better experience. My salesman Lucas Last was very personable and went out of his way to make make the whole experience super comfortable, easy and stress free! A huge thanks to the Kelowna Chevrolet team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

James and all the folks at Kelowna Chevy were great! much better than the usual torturous car buying experience we have become accustomed to. Would recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Jordan found me the perfect car! I'm in love with it. He was very efficient and straight forward. Awesome Customer Service! Adam was also great with walking me through all of the financial steps, made me feel very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Kelowna Chevrolet and James Bulford. Went above and beyond for us when we bought our new truck. There was no pressure sale and showed us what we asked for. It was a great experience we would highly recommend them to anyone and buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Great service, would recommend to anyone! Easy to work with, straight to the point. Will be dealing with this dealership for all my service and future purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

James was great in helping me find my vehicle l needed for work. He was always willing to get the answers that l may have and got back to me in a timely matter. The people l talked to were friendly and extremely nice. The dealership is clean. Great job everyone. I love my Chevy..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Very friendly staff who get to know to you personally! The financial team was amazing!! Thank you for my first brand new car! I love my spark! 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Thank You Team at Kelowna Chevrolet Top Notch service! They really do make a difference They really do make Buying a Chevy easier than you think Thank You Lucas All the Best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Daniel Abday was most accommodating and very helpful with the purchase of our 2016 Silverado 3500. We were in on a Friday and having left undecided with a few more questions we were back Monday to finalize our purchase. This was mostly due to the wonderful follow up and information supplied to us by Daniel on Saturday via email and text. Having purchased a number of vehicles in the past I would say that Daniel has been the best and most informational salesman we have ever dealt with; polite, not pushy, great service all around. When you go down to Kelowna Chevrolet ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Jordan did an excellent job and got us into a truck we loved at a price that we were very pleased with. Side note billy is also a pleasure at the store

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Highly recommend dealing with Leah Babington (finance)and Jordan Arscott (Sales) through Kelowna Chevrolet!! From day one they went above and beyond with customer service, financing and getting us the vehicle we wanted! Kept in touch and kept us informed with every detail throughout the buying process from the first phone call until we drove off the lot. They made buying a vehicle fun, exciting and comfortable. There were absolutely no hidden fees and no surprises, everything was straight forward from the get go. If your looking to buy a vehicle you absolutely want to go with Leah & Jordan ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

The guys at kelowna Chevrolet are some the of nicest and caring individuals i have ever met, I recently had some unforeseen issues with my car and Matt and the management team were quick to address the issue and resolve all the problems in a timely manner. I couldn't be more appreciative of the hard work the Chevy team has showed me and my pregnant wife. I would HIGHLY recommend using these guys. I hope to never have to come back again 🙂 Unless its with a box of donuts. 10/10 guys!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

You guys are great,keep up the good work!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

This was my third time purchasing a vehicle with this dealership. The first time was back in 2015 and they really tried their best to get me a reliable vehicle when I had only just started working and only had my BC license for a year. Last week I bought a new Equinox from James and Brent still remembered my family from the first time we came in 5 years ago. They were even great with my 2 year old son running around, James tried to watch him while I finished some paperwork with Leah.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Myself and a friend walked into Kelowna Chev and met with Lucas Last in sales. He went out of his way to be helpful in a no pressure and relaxed way. We both owned 2018 or newer high end diesel trucks and wanted to check out the 2021 High Country model. By early afternoon, we had great interactions with Lucas, Brent Frith and Ian Speckman...We both went in with no intent on making a purchase that day and we both ended up purchasing new High Country Duramax trucks. These guys made it so easy and made us an offer we couldn'...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

It was my first time buying a vehicle and I was treated great. I received a great deal on a pre-owned Chevy Bolt. The team made sure all my questions/concerns were addressed, and gave me great follow up service as well. I'm happy to be part of the Kelowna Chevrolet family. Thank you to Luke Speckman in particular for making it happen

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Very kind and friendly service Took care of all my needs Proud owner of a 2020 Chev Silverado Duramax oh ya!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2020

Huge rave for Kelowna Chevrolet. Just bought a 2021 Chevy Colorado Z71 Duromax Diesel today and love it. All of the staff were amazing. Was treated like a king. Joel Speckman was amazing sales rep. Leah and Adam in Finance were awesome and the whole team were great. Thank you Ian and Rick for making me feel like I have been around there for years. I will be now. Finally to Jason Jones for making this all happen. Can’t wait to find a new lake to fish in my new ride.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

2020 Silverado High Country - LOVE IT! I was frustrated with my Tundra, the Toyota service department and the countless times I had the "run around" from them. I am so glad I turned to the team at Kelowna Chevrolet. I worked with Joel and he tirelessly searched for the right vehicle for me. With Covid, supply wasn't easy to find but he gave me numerous options in order for me to find the right vehicle. The process would have been faster if I wasn't so picky! Joel managed to get me the right truck for my ...

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

Ray Singh in sales was very good to deal with, no pressure and genuinely wanted me to make the right choice for my needs and budget. I highly recommend you ask for Ray. The whole team was great to work with! The staff all seamed to genuinely enjoy their jobs. I will definitely buy a car from here again in the future.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Was treated very well, was kept well informed on what was needed,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Luke sent me videos of potential vehicles before coming to the lot and test driving my new ride! He made the process of transferring over my lease super easy. Leah was awesome to work with and explained all my questions about my new lease! Couldn’t be happier with my new ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Trevor was awesome! Very helpful even tho we couldn’t land a diesel Colorado he found me an awesome 2021 Colorado ZR2. Alot of our dealings were done over text messaging as we live 3 hours away and he was able to get us exactly what we wanted! Very impressed!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

Simply awesome!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

I recently purchased a new Camaro from Kelowna Chevrolet, I live in Langley so it was all done online and over the phone. I was extremely fortunate to have Joel Speckman as my salesperson because he went way above and beyond to assist in getting me a very good price for the car as well as having their staff arrange the shipping of the car to Langley, many thanks to Joel and the rest of the staff at Kelowna Chevrolet! Darryl

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Kael was able to set me up with the exact truck that I was looking for. The service is stellar and everyone was able to answer all my questions. From financing to swapping over insurance it was all made easy thanks to a great team at Kelowna Chevrolet!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

We purchased a Jeep from Kelowna Chevrolet and our experience was top notch. Our Salesman Kael King was excellent. He went above and beyond to make our time there very enjoyable. We have bought alot of vehicles in our time and this experience was so far the best..it was really nice to have a few extras added in with our purchase without even asking that goes along way..great Job Kael I am sure we will be seeing you again on our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Bought 2 Chevrolet's in just over a year here, a 2019 Silverado and then a 2020 Equinox. Both times dealing with Lucas. Will 100% recommend everyone at Kelowna Chevrolet. They got us into the vehicles we wanted for the price we wanted. They worked with us, listened to our scenario and made it all happen, both times within a day. Good jobs guys. Keep up the good work. Will be seeing you in a few years for our next purchase!!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2020

i bought an suv from kelowna Chevrolet and after 4000 kilometers i was having some issues. They totally looked after me and even provided me with a courtesy car while they repaired mine. i really appreciate the excellent after sales service. i am a senior and life is expensive. They truly helped me out. i have already recommended two of my friends to shop there. It sure is good to see there are companies out there that look after their clients. i know where i am buying my next car. Thanks again Kelowna Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

Had air conditioning witing melt down in Kelowna. They were very accommodating fitting us in and getting us cooled down again! Very professional and courteous.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2020

I always bring my vehicle here to get serviced for oil changes etc, Derek, Jordan and Matt always treat me very well! The staff are very friendly and I never have issues.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

Auto body repair was stellar! They provided a rental from Enterprise and took all the hassle out of the ordeal. My car is not even a Chevy. They were recommended to me, now I recommend them as well. This is a professional operation, and the staff know what they are about. - BJ.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

I'm very happy with my new Chevy Silverado Custom. Nick was great to deal with, very mellow and not pushy. Was quick and reasonable with negotiations. Leah was super friendly and personable in the finance department. There was a couple miscommunications along the way, but Jason and Nick went out of their way to make sure I was happy in the end. Will recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

Great service here, Had warranty issue, no hassle they did what they should in a very timely fashion . Matt was great to work with and very helpful. Glad to bring my GMC here.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2020

I bought a new to me Chev Silverado a few weeks ago and Brian, David and Rick all treated me good. There were a couple of things on the truck that needed attention and Brian made sure it was looked after. He came out to Lake Country with a loaner vehicle for me and took my truck in for repairs, then brought it back the next evening all fixed up. Good job and thanks! Five Stars.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020

Your staff were great, not pushy or trying to oversell and Jesse was great. The only thing that bothered me was that the car was listed at 20000 but after a 3000 trade in, when the final invoice was presented it had ballooned to $30,000. I would have preferred if Jesse would have been upfront about the extra costs

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

Stopped in Monday to look at an SUV...Drove it home 2 hours later. Thanks everyone at Kelowna Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

This company was the best to deal with. I took a chance and purchasing a vehicle through them online. Joel (the salesman) was top notch from the first time I talked to him inquiring about the vehicle to the end when I left with my new to me vehicle. My experience with the rest of team at K Chev was more than positive experience. They made you feel welcome and warm instantly . I was happy to buy my vehicle here I just did not come away with a nice vehicle but I met some very kind nice people .

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020

The best Chevie dealer in BC.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2020

A minor fender-bender took me to their body shop. Fast, no muss, no fuss. Detailed like new on pick up. Great communication throughout. Great work! and thanks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

If you're looking for a new car/truck, look no further than Kelowna Chevrolet. With the help of Joel Speckman (Sales) and Leah Babington (Finance) we just leased a 2020 Silverado Duramax LTZ in order to tow The Boom Box. Even though we are based out of the Sea To Sky corridor, Joel and Leah made the process seem as though we were in the dealership. I was able to get the finance application started while I was on the golf course, yes I repeat....THE GOLF COURSE!!! When it was all set up and ready to go I flew ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2020

If you're looking for a new car/truck, look no further than Kelowna Chevrolet. With the help of Joel Speckman (Sales) and Leah Babington (Finance) we just leased a 2020 Silverado Duramax LTZ in order to tow The Boom Box. Even though we are based out of the Sea To Sky corridor, Joel and Leah made the process seem as though we were in the dealership. I was able to get the finance application started while I was on the golf course, yes I repeat....THE GOLF COURSE!!! When it was all set up and ready to go I flew ...

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020

If you're looking for a new car/truck, look no further than Kelowna Chevrolet. With the help of Joel Speckman (Sales) and Leah Babington (Finance) we just leased a 2020 Silverado Duramax LTZ in order to tow The Boom Box. Even though we are based out of the Sea To Sky corridor, Joel and Leah made the process seem as though we were in the dealership. I was able to get the finance application started while I was on the golf course, yes I repeat....THE GOLF COURSE!!! When it was all set up and ready to go I flew ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

The smoothest vehicle purchase I have ever had...thanks to Alvin, Ian and Dave. Customer care is at the top of Kelowna Chevrolet's list. It was relevant through my vehicle purchase. thanks for helping make my dream car...a reality!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Helpful dealership! Emily helped me when I could find no one across a very far distance to do so! Recommended for genuine service! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

I like to get work done over the phone upfront and arrive at the Dealership with them prepared to show me options, test drive etc. Nick helped us out tremendously. He was on the ball, honest and very good natured. We enjoyed our interactions and as a result closed our deal within 2 hours. Nick knows the product he is selling and would definitely rely on him next time as well. We were then handed off to Leah who also did an outstanding job guiding us through the paper work and Banking forms. We had no pressure on any of this ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020

Good

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020

They took good care of me. Gave me a good value on my trade in. I will go back if I needed another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

Great

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2020

I want to thank the staff at Kelowna Chevrolet! Especially Trevor .. He was very patient and helpful and I honestly made a friend ! The place is very welcoming and caring !! If you want a good dealership go there and you will be taken care of!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2020

Thanks Brian for the great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

I cannot thank Brian and Dave enough. Everyone was fantastic through this process. We were able to get the truck we wanted at the price we needed. The whole team at Kelowna Chevrolet is fantastic and I recommend Kelowna Chevrolet for your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

It was a pleasure doing business at Kelowna Chevrolet. Salesman- Brian Matassa was excellent from initial contact to signing the final deal. Thank you Brian!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020

Very very knowledgeable staff. Shop price average to other dealerships. Very friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

Hello. We received really great customer service from Brian and the staff and it was a seamless process which made it very easy. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

Very professional! Got what I was looking for! Would recommend to all my friends! Best spot in town for a car! Would buy another if I needed one!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review