Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Cory worked really hard to get me a deal that worked for me . I would definitely recommend him if you are looking for someone that works hard and listens to what you want .

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Always a great experience.. they are efficient and always do their best to fix the problem if one arises

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Vick was absolutely wonderful to work with, he answered all of my several questions with ease and made buying a new car a very enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Always feel well taken care of and confident that my vehicle is in good hands.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Hi had great experience with the service department was out in good time checked out the parts dept and showroom talked to a salesman that a great guy from back home had a great experience 👍

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Garrett was Fantastic! He took care of all I needed him to in a Professional and Timely fashion. THANK YOU!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

This is the third purchase we have made at Kelowna Chevrolet. They are always very friendly and flexible to our wants and needs. Wouldn’t come back three times if it wasn’t worth it! Thanks Vik for finding us our truck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Emilie is a super friendly service advisor with great knowledge of the vehicles she looks after

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Friendly, professional, timely service.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Scheduled oil change on my 3500 HD, was provided prompt courteous service. Very pleased with whitney and service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Very polite and helpfull. I only was in to replace wiper blades but he changed them on the spot, no need to book an appointment

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Had great service and everyone at the dealership were very friendly. Looking forward to my next service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Got an oil change and a transmission flush , Dustin was very courteous, priced competitively too

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Picked up one of my dream cars with the help of James there at Kelowna Chevrolet. Made sure I was well taken care of. Great service, made us feel at home away from home. Definitely 5 star service from James...10 out of 10...highly recommend getting your next vehicle at Kelowna Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Excellent dealership to deal with. It was fun and all questions answered, which there was many. Never felt like I was a burden. Love everyone I had interactions with.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Amazing service!! I love buying cars here ❤️❤️ Vik is the best ask for him!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Garrett was fantastic. My recent service appointment was fantastic. I took my truck to Kelowna Chevrolet for an appointment, expressed my thoughts, a diagnostic was done and problem solved. Garrett kept me informed throughout the day of the progress and contacted me as soon as the service was complete. He took the time to explain everything to expect when I initially dropped my truck off at the dealership. He was honest, clear, concise and straight to the point. Everything was flawless. Thank you Garrett and Kelowna Chevrolet!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Dustin was great to deal with ,he explained evening detail and took care of everything we had discussed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Went in for an oil change ( no appointment) and they fit the car in and seemed to do a great job .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Good staff.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Been there once had a great service and will go back next time i have to get work done on my truck

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Wife and I were looking for a vehicle and headed down to Kelowna Chevrolet to check one out. Dealt with Steve Parker. Great guy. Low pressure sales, honest, thorough and just really pleasant to deal with. Ended up purchasing a 2018 Honda Pilot and so far, so good! Honestly, if you’re not a fan on greasy salesmen, just head to Kelowna Chevrolet and ask for Steve. I’d gladly deal with him again.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

James

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Repair was about the recall. They have done the job on time. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

We’re repeat customers to Kelowna Chevrolet, they go above and beyond for their customers and always make sure we have a great experience! We appreciate their can-do attitude and their hard work with helping us find the right vehicle and financing for us. All the staff were amazing and a special shout out to Ray and Vanessa in Financing and Logan our salesman, always checking in on us and replying to any questions/requests super fast!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Garret, my service contact was excellent, 5/5. I’m not impressed that I keep having issues with the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Excellant

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Vikas did an absolutely amazing job selling us our car. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. We have bought both of our vehicles from Chevy and wouldn't consider going anywhere else. Vikas was attentive and ensured that we got the best deal possible!! After browsing the lot we had a few cars picked out and Vikas showed us the value of going for a brand new car vs used one like our last vehicle and it saved us so much money! Chris, Vanessa, and Jesse also assisted us with the fun parts of signing for the ...

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Vik helped me and my partner get a brand new 2022 Malibu. Its the best car I've had the pleasure of driving and he did a great job explaining the best pricing for financing. The whole dealership is professional and friendly! Thank you Vik!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Was in on Jan 18th. Met by Josh and Brent. And to follow craig Leis in finance. Was a really easy process(if thats a thing) but lentghly as it was they made it easy for me to drive away witha new to me truck! Thanks guys for listening and helping me out! Will be referring anyone i know for a vehicle and to see you guys! Thanks a bunch for everything! Keep smiling

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Vik is the best! Wouldn't get a car from anyone else!!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Unreal! Vik, absolutely a gem. Professional, friendly. This guy knows his stuff

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

I have had the pleasure of working with Vik for 2.5 years. If youre looking for a consultant that will take the time to listen about your lifestyle and understand what you need, book your appointment with Vik!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Vikas and I worked together at Kelowna Nissan for 3 years and I just wanted to take the time to say how much of an impact he made on the dealership. Vikas is an incredibly gifted salesman who has an uncanny ability to uncover the needs of his clients and provide the perfect solution. While he excels at providing world-class service to his clients he is equally dedicated in being a leader for his peers. May you continue your great career at Kelowna Chevrolet for years to come!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

I’m actually conservative when I write reviews but in this case with Logan and Kelowna Chevrolet I can’t say enough about my experience. Logan was out for my best interest acting as a consultant and sincerely wanted me to get the right truck. Once I made a decision .. from the financing right to the insurance writer the process was awesome. Great job !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Vik was super helpful, both taking the time to look at multiple vehicles until we found the perfect one

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Had a couple issues, but had a conversation with the manager and it was dealt with very swiftly and professionally

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Had the pleasure of dealing with Vikas. Highly recommend! His professionalism and knowledge, far exceeded every expectation. If your in the market he is your guy!!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Friendly, fast and reasonably priced servicing

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

I stopped in here at Kelowna chev and I received the best service I have ever received from the sales team 👍and finance man Craig 🤝 they got me into a 2018 F150 Thank you guys 😃

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Great service and knowledgeable staff. This survey requireing 15 words min is a bit of a pain!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Well what can we say about Chris. Professional, educated, smart and easy on the eyes. I really felt like he was the wind beneath my wings. Met every need my wife and I were looking for in an SUV with an amazing deal on our trade in. I would recommend everybody go see this top notch classy man. If I saw him on Tinder I'd definitely swipe right. BRAVO

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Completely satisfied with my service experience at Kelowna Chevrolet. Knowledgeable, friendly and efficient staff. Great shuttle service and quick service.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Great experience buying a used car here! The car looks practically new and runs beautifully. The salesperson was patient and extremely helpful throughout the entire process. Everything was explained in easy-to-understand terms and he was able to throw in some extra bonuses with the car. The full detail and fluid top-up was the cherry on top! Thank you guys so much for making this process as pain free as possible 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Thank you to Robin. He was great to work with and had a great demeanour too. Accounting was really helpful and knew his stuff. Service and parts was a little odd. I felt like I was in the wrong place the whole time. Great to see so many employees there for years and moving up with opportunity! Than k you for everything.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

I can not say enough about my experience. I had the pleasure of working with Craig and James. I had a very difficult request for them and they went above and beyond to help, including Craig working on his day off. What an amazing team and experience. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Kelowna Chevrolet and the staff always go above and beyond to make sure a client is taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

On New Year's Day my daughter had a serious accident that wrote off her vehicle resulting in her search for a replacement. Josh, Chris, Brent and Vanessa at Kelowna Chevrolet listened to our needs and worked within her financial abilities to ensure that my daughter got a reliable vehicle that incorporated the features that she wanted. In addition they were kind enough to drop the vehicle off at her work. I appreciated their honesty and exceptional service and would recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Kelowna Chev always treats me professionally. They’re honest and skilled.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Quick and great help found me the exact vehicle I wanted For the price that I wanted

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2023

Service Team has been amazing to deal with they have always been top drawer and every once in a while like my last visit they go that extra mile to get it right!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Can’t say enough good things about Mario and Emile and the service team. Great communication and fast and reasonably priced service. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

My car heater wouldn't work and I had to drive back to Vancouver, they were extremely helpful right at chrismas and got me up and running. Whitney was the driving force in helping me out.Thankyou again Roger Patterson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Have dealt with Emily a few times and she always keeps me advised of what is happening with my car and any problems

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Greatguy

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

My truck truck was towed in right before Xmas and holidays, they got to work on it as soon as they could, which meant it had to sit for 3 days well they were closed but got on it the 2nd day afterwards. The problem was diagnosed and fixed the same day.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Best service shop in town! We have bought 4 vehicles here over the years because the customer service is consistently superb! Great prices and they always work WITH us to help with WHATEVER we need. Always going the extra mile for solving any issues or questions and making us feel like we are valued. They make buying and maintaining any car easier and an actual friendly experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Second time purchasing a vehicle with kelowna chev, Vik was very welcoming and helpful on finding the right truck for me on my exact budget would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Vik-is great, bought my vehicle from hom. definitely recommend him and will send friends and families to see him.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Logan and Joel were absolutely fantastic! They helped me get into my beautiful 4Runner super fast and were extremely accommodating. The vehicle was clean and filled right up when I arrived. Would 100% recommend them as the people to go to! 10/10

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Very helpful! Excellent service. Very smooth process and lots of positive things to say about Vik’s customer service and support

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Super easy to make an appointment, and they are open on Saturday so I don't have to take time off work to get a service done. I had an issue with my infotainment center and it was taken care of with no issue under warranty. I also just bought a new set of winter tires at a great price, couldn't find them for less anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

I was not happy with the bill received however once I posted a review I right away got a genuinely concerned phone call and they fully investigated what went wrong on their side, and apologized and made up for it. It was very nice to feel appreciated and listened to. Wanted to delete my review here but can only update so here is it.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Garrett was so helpful and ensures all our needs were met. He took us in on very short notice and fixed many issues that another local garage completely messed up. 5 stars!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

They are fair and the prices are good ! Selection was great to pick from . Had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Thank you Mario & Whitney for taking care of me and for helping me out. Without my car there is no paycheck as I have to travel all over BC. I thank you for also getting the problem taken care of so quickly. It's very nice to see the kinder and more thoughtful side of Humanity again! Much Love & Respect!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

We have made wo purchases here over time and we are satisfied with sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Great experience with Vik. Knowledgably, friendly yet professional. I felt like he really listened and cared about what I needed and was happy to find me the perfect vehicle! Will be recommending everyone I can to see Vik!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Excellent service. Got my vehicle and services from Vikas and Raman. They made me understand all the things which were difficult for me.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Friendly helpful staff. Went out of their way to get me back on the road. Great customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Garrett was very helpful and informative while my Chevy Trax was in for service. I would recommend Kelowna Chevrolet to anyone. Awesome customer service by all staff!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

James Bulford found a Colorado Crew Cab with exactly the features I needed, nothing more, for a price that I accepted. From the time we first spoke he was attentive to my needs but at no time did he waste my time and for that I am very appreciative. I would not hesitate to recommend James to my friends and family if they were looking to buy a new or used vehicle. Rick Stanley, Princeton, BC

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Great service! Very friendly and informative, quick responses and follow ups. Would recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

This is an amazing dealership to purchase a vehicle through. The level of customer service they provide is unparalleled. Highly recommend dealing with them.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

The service shop and the salesman here are fantastic.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Quality work and reasonable prices. The staff is friendly and accommodating. Service bay is clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Friendly service, quality work and very informative. Service department was very patient with my rescheduled apt and worked around my schedule. Two thumbs up 👍 👍

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2022

Thanks guys for keeping that 13 year old original purchase on the road. Always dependable and straightforward service and advice

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Always thorough, which gives me confidence that the money I pay to fix my truck is money well spent.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2022

There is no perfection when it comes to service… However, when you have a team of people working hard towards it, I definitely recommend them… Great bunch of guys to deal with… An outstanding effort to serve their customers… Highly recommend them…

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Vikas thank you from my family

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Just bought Chevy Malibu. Wonderful service. Big thanks to Vikas and Ray!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Have came in and dealt with Emily two times now and have gotten absolutely amazing service from herself and her coworkers! Would highly recommend visiting Emily for any of your Chevy service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Service was done quickly. Matt was excellent to deal with. Was at Bannister on previous oil change as Kelowna chev was booked up for 2 weeks. Found an oil leak on D/W… turned out to be loose drain plug! Only finger tight!!! Wonder if Bannister would have owned up to there error if plug would have fallen out on hwy and seize engine!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Great working with Garret Helpful, courteous, returned phone calls. General staff were very helpful & upbeat.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review