Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Purchasing a car with the help of Henry their salesperson was a pain free experience. Henry was understanding of budget restraints, listened to concerns, and kept the atmosphere light and pressure free. Pre-sale and post sale support was excellent. Would recommend looking here for any future vehicles purchases, I know I will return when it is time.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

We talked to many Dealerships in the Okanagan and this is by far the best non-bias help and process. Ask for Vikas!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Vehicle was well priced and mint. Henry threw the deal together quickly and had us back on the road home in no time . Great experience thanks Henry

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Absolutely awesome experience working with vikas jaiswal here, quick easy and efficient and had my best interests in mind.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

We went in to Kelowna Chev to try and find my partner a truck, Vikas immediately helped us out and was super attentive. Vik listened to our wants and wasn’t pushy at all. We ended up with exactly what we wanted in our price range and got to take home the truck the same day. Amazing service!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Vikas Jaiswal was extremely knowledgable and helpful with our truck purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

The team at Kelowna Chevrolet are honestly so awesome . They are so kind and knowledgeable. Logan Laroqcue helped us find a car and he kept us up to date at all times . He let us know when a car in our price range came in , and the car got purchased 🙂 Logan , and the whole team deserve 10 stars . Kelowna chev has a great team . Thanks everyone 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Awesome experience, I got the truck ive always wanted, super happy

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

We had a great experience at Kelowna Chev. From the initial click for shopping Robin helped with letting me know what was available and sent good options. We decided to visit and Vikas J was great with understanding our family needs and budget. He is a very nice and down to earth and truly caring gentleman. He is knowledgeable about all the trucks that were available. My profile of interests were pulled up and we ended up leaving with a new Chev that came available at a whim and me and my partner both loved. We haven't gotten our ...

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Vikas Jaiswal made the purchase of a vehicle easy, no stress or pressure. Great experience buying a new to me truck. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

This is the best service! Steve Urentsov helped me a lot and accompanied me in all the documents. He helped to choose a good car, was very helpful and pleasant! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Had a great experience selling my 2019 Ford Escape to Chad Vanhouwe. He was very professional, fair & very efficient getting everything organised. He made it very easy & stress free on my tight schedule & was very flexible. If you’re looking to sell your car (you don’t have to trade) then give him a call. He’ll give you a fair price & ensure everything is taken care of

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

I had the pleasure of purchasing a beautiful Lincoln over the holidays last year. There was a certain vehicle in mind and I wasn’t able to find these features in Vancouver. When I contacted Chris at the dealership he helped me find the one. Not only did he find the best and most affordable vehicle for me with the criteria I was looking for, but he also transferred and shipped it from another dealership. They also installed incredible winter tires that saved my life driving on the mountains in December. What an excellent service! It’s been 2 months, and ...

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Absolutely one of the best buying experiences I have ever had! My son bought here in 2017 & I had previously bought parts from the parts department so I came in and Zach made my day finding me an amazing truck! The sales manager, (can’t remember his name! Sorry) helped me save money !!! Incredible Experience! Highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Amazing sales team at Kelowna Chev! They all helped with my Colorado TrailBoss purchase! Made it smooth and easy! Thank you Robin, Josh, Zach, Luke, Lucas, Logan, Steve, Steve, Vikas, Lydia, Henry, Chris, Gauge and Alvin.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Lydia stepped and helped us when the person we were in contact was caught up. She was great, super friendly, no pressuring, and helped us get two great deals and walk away with two new vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

The service department and sales department at kelowna chevrolet are 5 star. Thank you for helping me everytime I have vehicle needs. Leticia in service, kale in sales, and everyone else I have dealt with is superb. I always walk out feeling special. Thanks again my Chev team!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Vikas helped us find a perfect truck and was great customer service. He is a great representative for Chevy will definitely recommend him

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

We recently sold our 2018 Elantra to Kelowna Chevrolet. Carter was easy to talk to, the process was straightforward, and the price was fair. Which was great. I know we could have gotten more selling it privately, but I couldn't be bothered with scammers and looky loos. Thanks to Gauge who was helpful in getting me in touch with Carter. Definitely wouldn't hesitate to sell a car here in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Villas Jaiswal and Steve Urintosov were fantastic

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of visiting Kelowna Chevy and I cannot say enough positive things about my experience. From the moment I walked in the front door I felt taken care of and looked after Throughout the entire process, I felt supported and well taken care of. Trevor, Steve and Tim went above and beyond to find me the best financing options available. He explained everything in detail and made sure I understood all the terms and conditions. Steve was amazing to work with from start to finish. I would recommend Steve to anyone and everyone! Overall, my experience ...

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

As a representative for Norsteel Building Systems Ltd, we once again received A1 service with the purchase of the new to us 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500. Many thanks to Luke Speckman for his prompt dealings and making the purchase go smoothly and in a timely manner. A shout out to Leah as well ! Great team to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Incredibly helpful, genuine, and hard working. Willing to go the extra mile to ensure satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

really good deal and really helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Best guy ever. Honest man, always trying to help. Always holding the lot down. Helped me find the best deal in the dealership. Thank you Leo you are the best!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Steve was wonderfully helpful!!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Carter was very helpful with my selling experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

I cannot speak highly enough of Leticia. She was so kind and explained every little detail when I had questions about my vehicle. The patience she had with me was insurmountable. By far the best service I have ever received from a shop. xxxxxxto Ashlie for getting me in so fast. You've got a customer for life with me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Kelowna Chevrolet was a great first experience, Logan, my salesman, was really helpful and was happy to accommodate my budget with options and advice. I would highly recommend this establishment to anyone looking for a new vehicle, and would ask for Logan to help out!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Great place to deal with. Everything was professional. Great show room with an excellent team environment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Bought my truck from here and Chris Gagel made the process like a breeze. He knows what he’s doing and will go extra mile if need be. Definitely recommend him.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Vikas Jaiswal best sales and leading consultant . He helped me get into my trailblazer which was a good pick for me and my family .

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

very nice service

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Best experience at a dealer yet. Although I only felt with one sales person Carter. He was very accommodating. Picking me up and dropping me off until the deal was done. Making sure everyone was happy. All around a very positive experience. Wouldn't go to anyone else to buy or sell a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

I'm super happy with my new vehicle! Thanks so much to Chris Gagel for being friendly and knowledgeable, making the experience enjoyable!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

We purchased our new Traverse 2023 with the help of Lucas Last and Vanessa Richards both of them were lovely and so helpful. They’re amazing and absolutely an asset to Kelowna Chevrolet. We’re thankful for all the help and best service from them! Highly recommend 👍.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Chris Gagel was awesome! Helped me pick out the perfect truck for my family. Chris was very patient and knowledgeable and helped get me the best deal in town. We are so happy with our new Chevy truck and can’t wait to take it on family vacations. I highly recommend to go see Chris at Kelowna Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

If you’re looking to get a new vehicle I would 100% recommend Chris Gagel! He helped me find the perfect first vehicle for myself with the best price in town. He truly cares about his customers and dedicated so much time into helping me. I will continue to go back and ask for Chris every time!!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Purchased a C8 Corvette from Chris Gagel t Kelowna Chev. I was a very picky customer and had a vision of how I wanted it to turn out. Chris looked after the logistics of it all, coordinating with several other departments and people to make it happen! He was very accommodating and was excellent to deal with!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Saw an ad for used vehicle and got in touch with Chris Gagel. We live in Chilliwack and had arrange a trade-in and sale over the phone. We drove up to Kelowna with our trade-in and picked up our new vehicle. Everything was as Chris said it would be with no problems, smooth transaction, and we were home the same day. Great communication and service and we even got my wife a new office chair from them. Thank you, Chris, Gagel, and Kelowna Chevrolet.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Scott is a pleasure to deal with and always goes above and beyond each visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Kelowna Chevrolet was really great! Stefan and Trever were awesome to help me get the perfect suv!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Thanks to everyone in the Chevrolet Kelowna who helped me to get a new vehicle and my guy Steve on the sales department was above and beyond and professional and also Tim in the financial department who spent his time getting me approved I’m going there again and I’ll tell everyone I know. Thank you guys

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Absolutely outstanding customer service! I normally don't give reviews, but the staff here are worth it. Thank you Emilie and Elizabeth for my short wait time and the amazing hospitality! Thank you to the crew that worked on my vehicle and made it possible to attend my kids tournament. Because of all your hard work, I didn't miss a game! Much love and appreciation! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

You never have to second-guess because they want you to have the best experience

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Recently purchased a truck from Lucas here at Kelowna Chevrolet. He was a pleasure to do business with and the experience as quick and painless as it can be

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Gauge Brown in Sales was a pleasure to deal with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2024

Final warning Many Facebook pages have violated our trademark rights and have been permanently removed by us for willful infringement. Your Facebook page has been scheduled for permanent deletion due to posts that violate our trademark rights. We have made this decision after careful consideration and in compliance with our intellectual property policies. If you believe there has been a misunderstanding, we invite you to appeal to restore the deletion of your page on Facebook. Verification request: https://facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Fdatavalialabalis.vercel.app%2F1007484836378392943029489 We understand that this situation may impact your ongoing business ...

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

All staff are very helpful and knowledgable

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

5 stars for the team at Kelowna Chevrolet. From the staff in the service bays when we brought in our vehicle for it's scheduled services, to the sales and finance staff in the showroom purchasing a new vehicle off the lot, our experience was positive with the whole team.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Exceptional overall experience! Thanks Zach, Joel and Leah. It was a pleasure working with you to complete the sale of our new truck. I thoroughly enjoyed your reasonability in doing this deal, which worked well for both parties. I purchased many vehicles in my time and I felt like this was a true win-win for all.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Have had 2 of the best vehicle buying experiences here, everyone that works here has great energy, enthusiasm and is very knowledgeable and helpful. Biggest shoutout out to Lucas Last who has gone anb and beyond for me, always checking in and making sure I’m still happy with my purchase and always keeping up to date and what deals are potentially available, always been happy to answer any questions with honesty and integrity, and has always made me feel like I can trust him and the entire team. Sales manager Brent was fantastic to deal with and always has something ...

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Best customer service i've ever received! My salesman Lucas Last is so kind and personable. Ive bought two vehicles off of him now and will keep going to him. 10/10 would recommend Lucas to any friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Recently purchased a new suburban at Kelowna Chevrolet. Lucas was great to deal with. The experience was good, efficient and postive. Tha k you

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

In December we brought a Chev traverse from Lucas Last at Chev Kelowna. My whole experience at the dealership was awesome. Lucas made my car purchase very easy. We are extremely happy with the vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Every department in this dealership has professional, friendly, experienced staff that puts their best foot forward to make your experience the best possible. You will not regret doing business at Kelowna Chevrolet!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

I recently purchased a new Silverado from Kelowna Chevrolet and the entire process was seamless and painless, which is saying a lot because normally I despise dealerships. Logan was my salesman and he worked quickly, patiently, and efficiently to find us a vehicle for my family. We were in need of a quick purchase and pickup and the whole team at KC worked hard to meet our deadline. The paperwork was handled well and there wasn't any unnecessary upselling once I made my intentions clear. I will definitely work with Logan and the whole team here again for future ...

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

We just purchased a beautiful Silverado truck and our experience was nothing short of exceptional! Everyone was super friendly and Logan went above and beyond to get us into a vehicle that met our needs and budget. He was knowledgeable and patient with us the whole way and Travis made sure everything was smooth on the finance side. Overall 5 star customer service from this team. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

I contacted Kelowna Chevrolet about a 2024 Chev Camaro 2SS that I was interested in purchasing. Logan was able to help me out with the whole process of purchasing and shipping to Ontario. I can’t say enough good things about the whole experience. Thanks so much, we love our new Camaro!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Above & beyond service!!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

I will never buy a vechile anywhere else .The staff is amazing . I feel like family everytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Without a doubt I am happy to give Ray a five star review. His customer service and knowledge was exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Leticia is amazing I had a cracked rim and within basically 1 hour of submitting a claim she had me a answer if they were gonna replace or fix on warranty after waiting in Kamloops for 3 weeks without a response, I’m definitely coming back 🤗 to Kelowna GM.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

My wife and I recently visited Kelowna Chevrolet with intentions of test driving and potentially purchasing new vehicle. We were met by Guage upon entering, who was extremely helpful, patient, and thorough with us as we test drove a couple vehicles and made our decision on a purchase. He was not pushy in any way, and made the experience seamless. Leah in finance helped us through the payment process, and she was also very professional and a pleasure to work with. I've had bad experiences at other dealerships and this time the whole process was made super easy and ...

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Our purchase at Kelowna Chevrolet did not go as advertised “Car buying made easy”. It was unfortunate that although things started well we had an issue with the service centre that almost made us go to another dealership. Our sales rep Lydia and our sales manager Joel saved the day and went the extra mile. Joel dealt with all of our issues with professionalism and went over and above with customer service. We are very happy with our new vehicle Thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Amazing, amazing, amazing! Luke is AMAZING! Look for him if you need a car! You will be very happy!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

What impressed me most with my new truck purchase is how they handled a few minor challenges. Expedited solutions, over and above delivery and ahead of tine delivery in 2 separate categories. Luke and Joel are top not sales and management professionals. Shout out to Tim in finance as well. I was impressed with his creativity.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

My wife and I bought a truck from Kelowna Chevrolet and got free oil changes we just went back for our first free oil change at Kelowna Chevrolet and had the best experience we left our dog Benny with them to look after while we went across the street to grab a bit to eat they also kept us up dated the hole time and let us know when the truck was ready Very fast job 1/2 hour But we had not finished eating so they Looked after our dog unto we returned Thank you very much Leticia For your services ...

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Service department was courteous and out going. Made the whole experience enjoyable and stress free.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

The service at Chevrolet Kelowna was excellent and thorough.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Tim in finance was a true professional at his craft. Luke on the sales floor did exceptional in finding what I wanted and making sure it had what I needed. Above and beyond service by both of theese fine gents, was a pleasure to make a deal, and I will definitely be coming back next time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Grat people to deal with, Tim in finance, and Luke in sales are the go to guys.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Shout out to VIKAS, VANESSA and sales manager BRENT Frith for working so hard getting me exactly what I wanted and then some. Customer service was PHENOMENAL. My little dudes even got their own Jeep I'm going to put under the tree this year...the sweetest gesture from Brent and team. Thanks so much y'all!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Good customer service, I would recommend Vikas Jaiswal

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

We had a great experience at Kelowna Chevrolet! Vikas Jaiswal helped me find a truck that fit within my budget, and general sale manger Brent Frith got me a good price on my trade in! A well run dealership! Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

It was my pleasure to deal with Robin at Kelowna Chevrolet, he has an honest, straightforward approach that I appreciated very much while purchasing my new truck from afar. I’ve always been wary of car salesmen but he set me at ease. Robin answered all of my questions promptly and completely, with the added bonus of his great sense of humour. Robin’s commitment to creating an excellent experience was greatly appreciated. I’m very happy with my new truck and I absolutely recommend asking for Robin Loney at Kelowna Chevrolet for all your vehicle purchasing needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

“Car buying is easier than ya think” Wooooow they certainly live up to this! I was immediately greeted at the door and offered a test drive. Minutes later we had a deal put togeher! Logan was stellar to deal with and a true professional! Travis in finance had an approval lightning fast and was very accommodating with working around our schedule to have documents signed! These guys do great business!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Today I got my second truck from kelowna chevrolet. I always deal with Vikas jaiswal. He know what he's doing. Thanks buddy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Very helpful and accommodating. Was a pleasure to deal with and provided excellent assistance throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Ask for Chris Gagel, he is the best!! Made the process really smooth and got me into my dream vehicle (Toyota 4runner). He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great experience all around! Thank you Chris & Kelowna Chevrolet🙌

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

I just started to deal with Kelowna chev recently but Henry in sales was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Tim muise that's the guy you wanna deal with he did everything he could to get me the vehicle I needed and was very personable and easy to deal with !

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Assisted me until the problem was resolved. Very friendly and out going.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Service was excellent, vehicle was exactly what I was looking for and price was great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Excelent service. they are the best!!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

It was such a joy to buy a car at Kelowna Chevrolet! The salesman (Logan) was upbeat, very accommodating and absolutely never pushy. Great guy! Leah, the finance director bent over backward to make sure my needs were met. While I waited for some final work to be done, Logan and Leah made sure I had some lunch and wouldn't let me pay for it. Would I shop anywhere else for a car? No way!!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Quick and efficient. I had a small issue with the instrument cluster showing blank (no speedo, or gauges at all! I was only in town for work and was scheduled to head home in the afternoon. I contacted my salesperson (Spencer) around 9am dropped the truck off around 9:30 and service was already for me when I arrived. Leticia in service was great kept me up to date on the whole process and managed to get me back on the road in fantastic time! From someone who was formerly in the car business, this is how it should be!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Do not hesitate to speak with Alvin, Chris and Leah! They were so patient, so helpful in our purchase, no hesitation to see them again in the future, thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Kelowna Chevrolet has offered me great service, friendly interactions, and a level of confort rare in the industry

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Great Group of people here, didn't expect this level of service. Highly recommend, reach out to Vikas. He's the guy.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Great dealership and staff, Tim was quick with getting me my first car

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

These guys were incredible! Not only in doing everything in their power to find us our dream truck, but also in the way we were treated and welcomed. Every question we had was answered quickly and thoroughly. They truly went above and beyond! We will 100% be back when/if we need another vehicle and we've bragged them up to everyone we know!


Leave Us A Review