Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

So Happy, Logan and team made it happen, much respect for Kelowna Chevrolet, Lim Limplt

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

5 stars for the service department, who efficiently changed the battery on our Bolt. I can't comment on the sales side. Edit: To the owner: I wasn't meaning I had a problem with the sales team... I simply meant I had no interaction with them. We bought our car when we were in the Lower Mainland. Cheers.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Great place for tires.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Logan, Joel, and Nicole are amazing. This is our second purchase at Kelowna Chevrolet and we couldn’t recommend them more.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Alvin Braumberger got me a great deal on a 2022 Camaro SS. In fact he rescued the deal after I was looking at another vehicle initially. Service and communication was fantastic, the people were great, and I highly recommend Kelowna Chevrolet to anyone looking for a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Buying my Bronco went very smooth, very quick process, and the dealership went above and beyond what I had expected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

I had the pleasure of purchasing a brand new 2022 Trailblazer RS from SPENSER. He is by far one of the best sales consultants at the dealership - personable, knowledgeable, energetic and makes the experience of buying a car stress-free and enjoyable. If you want to work with someone who is reliable, has great work ethic, is honest and genuinely cares, ask for SPENSER!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Trevor, Karen and Leah went above and beyond finding us exactly want we were looking for. Our Tahoe was delivered off the first ferry to the Sunshine Coast and we are thrilled! This is our fourth vehicle purchased from Kelowna Chevrolet and we will not deal anywhere else. Thanks for the great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Coleman is a pleasure to deal with,he put my 92 yr old mother at ease when we stopped in to "look" ....3 days later we came back and purchased a truck. 5 stars thanks Coleman and team

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2022

Coleman was wonderful to deal with...definitely 5 stars 🌟

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

One of the best guys to deal with. Service center was an enjoyable experience as well. Spenser goes above and beyond to ensure his customers are 100% satisfied

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Honestly, the staff made "car buying easier then I thought" Brent ( manager) was amazing to deal with, Lucas ( sales man) was super friendly and knowledgeable, Vanessa ( finance) went through everything patiently, so I knew and comprehend everything that I was signing. Great job guys, I'm super happy I dealt with Kelowna chevy for my new car⚓️👌🏾

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Kelowna Chevrolet went above and beyond for me, very professional and accommodating to meet my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

I had a '6' star experience with Coleman Patterson of Kelowna Chevrolet! He found me the car I was looking for, sent me a very thorough video of the car and sold it to me all within 6 hours. The whole team at KC is wonderful and I have and will be recommending them to everyone I speak with that is looking for the same ease and relaxing experience. Coleman, Nicole and the whole team made car buying fun!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Spenser and Mike went above and beyond for me and really exceeded my expectations which were quite high already. Everyone who I spoke to were so kind and amazing, their energy is un-matchable!! I came to them after having a rough time with my previous dealership and it was such a difference and made the experience so much better. They did their absolute best to stay in my budget and still get me everything I wanted and more! They have a longtime customer from here on out!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

I purchased a new Colorado , excellent Service, excellent follow up . Everything about my experience with Logan was exceptional. He cares about his clients, is sincere, and honest.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Great experience, didn't end up getting a vehicle through them but customer service was fantastic.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Hands down the best dealership I have ever dealt with! Many thanks to Coleman for his warm welcoming smile upon first sight and his endless patience with all my questions…and I had alot! Coleman’s ability to put me at ease with the big decision of a new SUV purchase was so helpful. Appreciated the time he took in explaining all the bells & whistles and then followed up a few days later inquiring about my new ride and how we were getting along. Post purchase he has answered any questions I’ve had and continues to follow up. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Awesome service.. they where very accommodating and explained every service. Would highly recommend! Friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

This is my 3rd time using the kelowna chevrolet and I have had nothing but good experiences. The staff are nice and can usually make any budget work. A special thank you to Dave and Ray for getting me into a vehicle I love that exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Excellent service and able to make things right in any type of issue they come across

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

I got my oil changed by Leticia and she was amazing. Super friendly and changed my oil in a timely manner, thanks again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Coleman was amazing at helping us purchase our new vehicle! He was very knowledgeable but not super pushy and made us feel very comfortable! It was a great experience 🙂

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Thank you to service manager Mario and foreman Cody in service for solving an issue with my 2013 Chev Malibu.Friendly and very courtious service. Wayne Mac Gillivary

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Amazing store, amazing people!!! Definitely consider stopping there if you need anything automotive!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Recently I had the pleasure of purchasing a new to me vehicle through Kelowna Chev, Rob Morrice was extremely patient with my millions of questions and super helpful to get me into a vehicle that suited my little families needs! I would 100% recommend going to see Rob and purchasing through this dealership! Thanks again, when I win the big one, I'm coming back for a brand new one!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2022

Recently I had the pleasure of purchasing a new to me vehicle through Kelowna Chev, Rob Morrice was extremely patient with my millions of questions and super helpful to get me into a vehicle that suited my little families needs! I would 100% recommend going to see Rob and purchasing through this dealership! Thanks again, when I win the big one, I'm coming back for a brand new one!!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

We purchased a truck from a different dealer in Vancouver and had it delivered, the dealership shipped it to Kelowna Chev. We had to go here to do the paperwork and insurance. They were extremely nice and treated us like we bought it with them. Definitely will get all my parts and service done here. Next truck will for sure be bought through them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Luke is the best sales person I ever met he gets what he needs to done he got me my mustang thank you Luke for the greetest customer service and sales man a person can ask for thank you so much all the best to you Seriously Cassandra topple

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Great service and friendly staff ... They have gone above and beyond since I bought my truck there a couple weeks ago

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Logan and the team at Kelowna Chevrolet were an absolute pleasure to deal with! We ordered a truck from the factory. Logan kept us updated on the estimated arrival and provided timely answers to any questions we had. Would highly recommend Logan and Kelowna Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Caleb Rojem in parts was extremely helpful!! I needed some accessory parts for my GMC and I had about a million questions for him… Not only did he have detailed answers for everything but he also went above and beyond and typed up an email for me recapping everything we discussed along with pictures+part numbers of the different potential options and Colors for the accessories I was after. By far the best experience I’ve ever had dealing with any parts/service departments over the years. Thanks again Caleb!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Best car buying experience my wife and I have had and we have had a few in 27 years of marriage. The sales, finance and insurance staff were fast, friendly and good listeners who understood what we wanted. We also got a great finance rate!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2022

We are from out of the Kelowna area and were just recently in town for our kids hockey camps. During the course of the week we needed some immediate assistance with our truck. Both times we pulled up and were greeted with professional and fast service. No appointment, they didn’t care. Just happy to help us. We thought it must have just been the crew on the first day but the second day was different staff and no difference in service. Where we are from we never receive service like that from our dealership and so it was such ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Emilie, Garrett and Matt are a pleasure. Always smiling. They know the value of our business and makes sure to get us our rentals back asap. Awesome service rep. I recommend Kelowna Chev to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

I had a great experience at Kelowna Chevrolet buying my first new vehicle. I’ll definitely be recommending them to anyone I know looking to buy. They were very responsive to my inquiries and I felt supported through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

I have been fortune enough to purchase many new cars and trucks in my life and never before have I received such good service as this. Never once was I feeling pressured. I feel like I walked out paying what I was comfortable meanwhile receiving a top offer on my trade right off the get go. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

I was made to feel welcome as if I was entering someone’s home. The staff was very hospitable and went over the top to help me get a new truck. Even selling my US registered vehicles in the states.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Logan was great and was able to fit the out of town sale and vehicle pickup around my schedule. Answered questions we had quickly and honestly. Would buy again from Logan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Absolute pleasure of an experience. The sales department put in all the effort to find the right car for my partner and I. No upselling, no hidden fees; right from the first phonecall to signing the papers, they made the process straightforward. They were keen on helping us grow our credit, with practical advice to do so. Rob, our sales associate, was professional, friendly, punctual, and really had our best interest at hand. Mike, the sales manager was up-beat, and assured us with the smartest options for our needs and situation. Brenden from finance was candid, relatable, and authentic in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Very pleasant experience. Joshua , brent and Vanessa made the experience enjoyable. Would recomend to all

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2022

Bitcoin is the greatest investment ever I was so ambitious in getting bitcoin but due to income I was not able to gain much I was introduced to Mrs Hendrick Jennifer Fx who multiplied my bitcoin it was like a dream but definitely came true so unbelievable until I got my profit in my wallet am happy am blessed if you interested in trading your bitcoin you can contact the best trader Mrs Hendrick Jennifer Fx Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +13523402962

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

The whole process was seamless. First from arranging test drives on-line, they replyed quickly to any questions. It was very helpful, due to traveling from out of town. Our sales consultant Coleman Patterson gave us such a fantastic experience! We felt welcome, no pressure. What a Great person to buy a car from. We are so happy with our new car and for the great experience! Thanks again Coleman!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Thank You Kelowna Chevrolet for making it happen!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Very friendly, very informative overall a very nice guy, I would recommend him to my friends for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Friday evening at approximately 4pm i called the service department distraught as I was about to leave town for a celebration of life, and my 2019 Silverado check engine light came on and cut power temporarily. The wonderful young lady on the phone told me to come down and they'd look at it. They heard my story and before I knew it, I had a crew of 5 guys running around taking care of myself and my truck. I couldn't have asked or anticipated better service. In my time of need, they were there for me and sincerely happy to ...

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

I feel like I want to be crazy, Tony Robbins level of enthusiastic about this dealership. I want the world to know! I bought a car from here -- I live in Alberta -- because I wanted a used make and model that is hard to find in a manual transmission and they had it, so it was convenient. I can tell you I'll be buying my next cars from here because they deserve my business, and yours too, after giving me a stellar experience. I've bought 3 cars locally and never again! These guys made it quick and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Great from start to finish. Atmosphere was awesome. Everyone was happy and made us feel welcomed. It was pretty busy in the showroom but I felt like we were at no point forgot about or out of the “loop” with what was going on. The credit lady was super nice, the finance man was awesome and kept up smiling and engaged explaining different options available. Logan was able to get me into a dream truck ahead of a lot of other dealers around. I got fair value for my trade in and the process for the trade was very straight ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

From the moment that Logan introduced himself he was amazing and professional. The team stayed late to make the purchase of our 2019 Colorado happen. The whole team made us feel welcome and important. They are full of energy and genuinely were excited for us. Thank you again and we would recommend Logan and the Kelowna dealership to anyone looking for new wheels.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Glad to see more inventory showing up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Kelowna Chevrolet and we have been more than happy with each purchase, Leah was involved in all 3 purchases and went above and beyond each time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Great service from Robin and Brent at Kelowna Chevy. The purchase went very smoothly. All around great people to work with at Kelowna Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Sales desks abundant. Guys are professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

This has to be the best car dealerships I have ever delt with, and at 75 I have delt with a number of dealships all over this Provience over the years. My sales person Logan and financial manager Nicole and all other staff went above and well beyond, your a great asset to Kelowna Chev. So hats off to the owner manager of Kelowna Chev you have chozen the right people. To all other dealerships or any other business you could take a lessons from them on what clint public service means Eric Williamson Powell River, BC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

If Coleman was running for president, we'd vote for him. Whatever you're looking for, he's the man to ask for. He really took care of us and made the entire experience of selling our car completely seamless and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Alvin was outstanding and personable. Very helpful in the car buying process, answered all questions we had and truly made it very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

This is a great dealership. Really worked hard to find me the right truck and was able to deliver on time. Logan is a star sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Kelowna Chevrolet was great to deal with. I went in to look at a vehicle that I never dreamed I could afford. After a bit of haggling back and forth, the sales management team found a way to accept my offer and gave me exactly what I wanted for my trade. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Coleman Patterson was absolutely amazing! It was like being a 5 star hotel and receiving 1st class service! When I need another car, i will be chosing Coleman to make it happen. I highly reccomend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Lucas was excellent to deal with and was very honest and open through the whole process.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Very helpful 👍

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

I bought my first car here back in 2016 and had a great experience. Came back to look for a Truck for my friend and received another warm welcome! The staff was friendly, receptive, and kind; they listened to what we wanted out of the vehicle and were always up-front with any costs, previous accidents, etc. Colman helped us this time around, and he was wonderful!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Buying a big ticket item like a vehicle can be so stressful, especially when you may only do it a handful of times in your lifetime. My dear mothers aging car recently broke down, and it was time to replace it. After visiting a couple dealers in town, and getting the usual fast talking, high pressure sales tactics that make this process so unbearable… we came to see Coleman. My mothers a wonderful woman, and deserves to be treated right, and Coleman at Kelowna Chev delivered!! All her stress and apprehension was replaced with an experience that went above and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Excellent customer experience from the first interaction with Ian and Luke. Thanks so much for our new Bolt EUV. We love it! We live in Vancouver and the vehicle was delivered to our door from Kelowna! Amazing customer service! Steve and Amy! ❤️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

My dear mother was so incredibly nervous about having to purchase a new vehicle. Coleman was absolutely amazing at making her feel right at home, and took all her stress away! He listened to her needs, and was able to find her the perfect new ride. She won’t stop talking about how wonderful he made this experience, for her. We were so relieved to have found a salesperson that was so warm and genuine, that could also be trusted! Definitely an experience like no other!! Thank you Coleman!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Leah was an absolute wonderful woman to work with. She knows her stuff and will help get the best deal possible. My credit was not the best but Leah worked her magic and got me in a wonderful car. Leah is very friendly and kind. I highly recommend doing business with this lady !

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2022

Not only have I purchased two vehicles from kelowna chev. But now I am working here and I love it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Really good customer service and good communication as well as responding In a reasonable matter

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Great , professional , easy.made our auto buying experience easy. Thanks for the great service plus they loved our dogs,and great swag. We love our newer SUV.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

I was so impressed with professionalism of the entire team especially how well they work and interact with each other. I am going through a difficult time with lots of changes and they were just so helpful. I wasn’t expecting to purchase a car right away but they pulled it together so well and I am so so happy with the end result!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Kelowna Chevrolet gave us a fair trade-in deal for our vehicle. The whole team is very professional and efficient. Very happy with my new Chevy Tahoe! A huge thanks to Ray Singh!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

We worked with Logan on the purchase of a 2017 Corvette. Everything we asked for was sent to us quickly and within an hour of the request. There were a few spots that needed cosmetic correction and it was agreed that they would be done ( Thank you Ian Speckman) . Even though there was no requirement for financing, Vanessa got us through all the required documents seamlessly and efficiently. Caleb in parts has also been helpful in ordering and pricing of accessories for us. Oh can’t forget Billy, a miniature horse disguised as a dog. Overall the entire team at Kelowna ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Such an amazing experience and transition. Everything was processed so thoroughly, and Logan was so knowledgeable with all questions I asked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Amazing dealership helped get into a much better vehicle at a very reasonable price would recommend to everyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Amazing experience especially with being from out of town this was the easiest experience buying a vehicle I've ever had. Logan, Brendan, Leah and Ryan were amazing and did everything to get me into my new vehicle. Will definitely be coming back when it's time to trade in and will definitely recommend to anyone

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Well, what started as a very rocky road ended up being a delightful experience. Vanessa is by far the best finance manager that I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a vehicle. As for the dealership, there is definitely some training, and coaching to be done on how to truly be successful in the sales world. To have been dropped by a "manager", and ignored by everyone else was very disheartening, and I actually walked away. However, Jay the GM, reached out to me, expressing his frustration, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Fantastic dealership, great service, everyone worked hard to get deal done before eond of day. Experience was awesome, will definitely deal there again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

I would never have guessed that I’d be buying a car from a dealer ten hours away in the next province over, sight unseen. Now that I have, I can say that it was an easier, friendlier, simpler experience from start to finish than my last three cars from dealerships locally. Maybe I didn’t know how nice car buying could be before! Everyone was personable on the phone (Leah made the paperwork process simple, and Trevor was upbeat and helpful) and responsive by texts; Kaelinn made me a personal walkaround video of the car to admire while I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

I would highly recommend Kael King. After waiting 6 months for my vehicle, Kael kept me informed and always answered my many questions. On delivery he spent hours teaching me the new EV technology. I feel I got a great car for my money and someone I trust if I need assistance along the way. Well informed and genuine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Good clean and upbeat dealership. Friendly courteous staff. The sales rep Brent was really helpful at getting me a good finance rate. Robin also set up the vehicle for me when I picked it up. Swapped the plates for and shined up the whip. Good crew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Everyone seems friendly and helpful, a very nice experience from start to finish. Nice follow up, had some questions after the first day and my questions were answered quickly and easily over the phone. Nice job done by all involved. Thanks again Coleman

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Outstanding customer service!!! They really want to make sure their customers happy!!! And did a great job!! Special thanks to Lucas, Tyson and Dr.Matt!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Great company to deal with amazing management and sales staff. Incredibly nice and cooperative staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

I entered this dealership after having a pretty bad customer service experience with the sales department at my local dealer. I figured I’d make the drive to Kelowna and give this dealer a shot. I was say that I was fully blown away about what a fantastic sales team they have at this dealer. Both my salesperson Lucas and manager Ian made me feel at home immediately. This is the type of dealer you’d just want to hang out at for hours. These guys are awesome. I put my order in on my first visit without issue. This ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Robin really surprised me with his service. I was surprised to learn that it was his first week in the floor! He is extremely professional, not at all pushy and very prompt on his responses and updates. I’ve purchased quite a few vehicles over the years and Robin is the only one I’ve ever felt compelled to write a review for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Me and My wife went in to trade in our truck and get a more efficient car with lower payments since the economy is trash.. We went in to talk and Robin showed us tonns of options and gave us peace of mind about the trade in amd getting into a car. We had our toddler with us who loves to open every door..... every.... door... so a box of Hotwheels was presented and Hunter had his fill! Everything was made quick and very easily laid out. Thank you for your great service! 👍 hope to do buissness again and get ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Very professional, straight to the point, communication is great, would recommend to anyone out there looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

They were friendy, and got my vehicle done quickly. Very happy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Fantastic service, very friendly staff. Emotional support dog is a great touch. We had a unique situation we needed to sell our car back to the dealership. The process was very efficient and we were offered a fair value for the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

I recently purchased a used car from Kelowna Chevrolet and the service has been great. There were a few minor issues that popped up in the weeks following the purchase and everyone I've dealt with has been very helpful to have the issues rectified quickly and with no hassle. Thanks to Dave, Ray, Dave, and Trevor.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Took our Camaro in for it's first service ,, I did need the car back as quickly as possible. Matt in the service department looked after me and I was back on the road in forty five minutes. Thank you Matt !! excellent customer service, a breath of fresh air, the service department deserves the full five stars ,, thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Kelowna Chevrolet was great to deal with. All the way from Logan my sales guy, to Vanessa and Leah in finance. The entire deal went very smoothly, and everyone was very attentive with any questions or concerns I had. I traded in my Jeep wrangler on a bmw m2, and I couldn't be happier with how it all worked out. Thanks to everyone at Kelowna Chev!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Awesome customer service. Very down to earth staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing my new 2022 Equinox at Kelowna Chevrolet. My salesman Logan, was personable and professional. He was attentive to my needs in a vehicle and went out of his way to get even my preferred color! He was able to tick all the boxes on my wish list.!!! Logan was also very patient to walk me through the techy components of the car, not once but twice!!! The sales and finance team were were friendly and informative….and worked together to provide great service on the day of pick up. I would definitely recommend the sales ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022


Leave Us A Review