Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Absolute pleasure of an experience. The sales department put in all the effort to find the right car for my partner and I. No upselling, no hidden fees; right from the first phonecall to signing the papers, they made the process straightforward. They were keen on helping us grow our credit, with practical advice to do so. Rob, our sales associate, was professional, friendly, punctual, and really had our best interest at hand. Mike, the sales manager was up-beat, and assured us with the smartest options for our needs and situation. Brenden from finance was candid, relatable, and authentic in ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2022

Mrs. Winifred Demetrius is sure a blessing into my life and that of my family, with minimum investment of $600, be rest assured to make your withdrawal of $7,200. After losing my job I have nowhere to lay my heads upon until I was introduced to Mrs. Winifred Demetrius by a friend who advise me to invest into her bitcoin trading and now my life have really change. Visit Mrs. Winifred Demetrius, on WhatsApp: +15614630760 Email: [email protected]

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Very pleasant experience. Joshua , brent and Vanessa made the experience enjoyable. Would recomend to all

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2022

Bitcoin is the greatest investment ever I was so ambitious in getting bitcoin but due to income I was not able to gain much I was introduced to Mrs Hendrick Jennifer Fx who multiplied my bitcoin it was like a dream but definitely came true so unbelievable until I got my profit in my wallet am happy am blessed if you interested in trading your bitcoin you can contact the best trader Mrs Hendrick Jennifer Fx Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +13523402962

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

The whole process was seamless. First from arranging test drives on-line, they replyed quickly to any questions. It was very helpful, due to traveling from out of town. Our sales consultant Coleman Patterson gave us such a fantastic experience! We felt welcome, no pressure. What a Great person to buy a car from. We are so happy with our new car and for the great experience! Thanks again Coleman!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Thank You Kelowna Chevrolet for making it happen!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Very friendly, very informative overall a very nice guy, I would recommend him to my friends for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Friday evening at approximately 4pm i called the service department distraught as I was about to leave town for a celebration of life, and my 2019 Silverado check engine light came on and cut power temporarily. The wonderful young lady on the phone told me to come down and they'd look at it. They heard my story and before I knew it, I had a crew of 5 guys running around taking care of myself and my truck. I couldn't have asked or anticipated better service. In my time of need, they were there for me and sincerely happy to ...

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

I feel like I want to be crazy, Tony Robbins level of enthusiastic about this dealership. I want the world to know! I bought a car from here -- I live in Alberta -- because I wanted a used make and model that is hard to find in a manual transmission and they had it, so it was convenient. I can tell you I'll be buying my next cars from here because they deserve my business, and yours too, after giving me a stellar experience. I've bought 3 cars locally and never again! These guys made it quick and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Great from start to finish. Atmosphere was awesome. Everyone was happy and made us feel welcomed. It was pretty busy in the showroom but I felt like we were at no point forgot about or out of the “loop” with what was going on. The credit lady was super nice, the finance man was awesome and kept up smiling and engaged explaining different options available. Logan was able to get me into a dream truck ahead of a lot of other dealers around. I got fair value for my trade in and the process for the trade was very straight ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

From the moment that Logan introduced himself he was amazing and professional. The team stayed late to make the purchase of our 2019 Colorado happen. The whole team made us feel welcome and important. They are full of energy and genuinely were excited for us. Thank you again and we would recommend Logan and the Kelowna dealership to anyone looking for new wheels.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Glad to see more inventory showing up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Kelowna Chevrolet and we have been more than happy with each purchase, Leah was involved in all 3 purchases and went above and beyond each time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Great service from Robin and Brent at Kelowna Chevy. The purchase went very smoothly. All around great people to work with at Kelowna Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Sales desks abundant. Guys are professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

This has to be the best car dealerships I have ever delt with, and at 75 I have delt with a number of dealships all over this Provience over the years. My sales person Logan and financial manager Nicole and all other staff went above and well beyond, your a great asset to Kelowna Chev. So hats off to the owner manager of Kelowna Chev you have chozen the right people. To all other dealerships or any other business you could take a lessons from them on what clint public service means Eric Williamson Powell River, BC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

If Coleman was running for president, we'd vote for him. Whatever you're looking for, he's the man to ask for. He really took care of us and made the entire experience of selling our car completely seamless and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Alvin was outstanding and personable. Very helpful in the car buying process, answered all questions we had and truly made it very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

This is a great dealership. Really worked hard to find me the right truck and was able to deliver on time. Logan is a star sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Kelowna Chevrolet was great to deal with. I went in to look at a vehicle that I never dreamed I could afford. After a bit of haggling back and forth, the sales management team found a way to accept my offer and gave me exactly what I wanted for my trade. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Coleman Patterson was absolutely amazing! It was like being a 5 star hotel and receiving 1st class service! When I need another car, i will be chosing Coleman to make it happen. I highly reccomend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Lucas was excellent to deal with and was very honest and open through the whole process.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Very helpful 👍

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

I bought my first car here back in 2016 and had a great experience. Came back to look for a Truck for my friend and received another warm welcome! The staff was friendly, receptive, and kind; they listened to what we wanted out of the vehicle and were always up-front with any costs, previous accidents, etc. Colman helped us this time around, and he was wonderful!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Buying a big ticket item like a vehicle can be so stressful, especially when you may only do it a handful of times in your lifetime. My dear mothers aging car recently broke down, and it was time to replace it. After visiting a couple dealers in town, and getting the usual fast talking, high pressure sales tactics that make this process so unbearable… we came to see Coleman. My mothers a wonderful woman, and deserves to be treated right, and Coleman at Kelowna Chev delivered!! All her stress and apprehension was replaced with an experience that went above and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Excellent customer experience from the first interaction with Ian and Luke. Thanks so much for our new Bolt EUV. We love it! We live in Vancouver and the vehicle was delivered to our door from Kelowna! Amazing customer service! Steve and Amy! ❤️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

My dear mother was so incredibly nervous about having to purchase a new vehicle. Coleman was absolutely amazing at making her feel right at home, and took all her stress away! He listened to her needs, and was able to find her the perfect new ride. She won’t stop talking about how wonderful he made this experience, for her. We were so relieved to have found a salesperson that was so warm and genuine, that could also be trusted! Definitely an experience like no other!! Thank you Coleman!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Leah was an absolute wonderful woman to work with. She knows her stuff and will help get the best deal possible. My credit was not the best but Leah worked her magic and got me in a wonderful car. Leah is very friendly and kind. I highly recommend doing business with this lady !

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2022

Not only have I purchased two vehicles from kelowna chev. But now I am working here and I love it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Really good customer service and good communication as well as responding In a reasonable matter

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Great , professional , easy.made our auto buying experience easy. Thanks for the great service plus they loved our dogs,and great swag. We love our newer SUV.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

I was so impressed with professionalism of the entire team especially how well they work and interact with each other. I am going through a difficult time with lots of changes and they were just so helpful. I wasn’t expecting to purchase a car right away but they pulled it together so well and I am so so happy with the end result!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Kelowna Chevrolet gave us a fair trade-in deal for our vehicle. The whole team is very professional and efficient. Very happy with my new Chevy Tahoe! A huge thanks to Ray Singh!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

We worked with Logan on the purchase of a 2017 Corvette. Everything we asked for was sent to us quickly and within an hour of the request. There were a few spots that needed cosmetic correction and it was agreed that they would be done ( Thank you Ian Speckman) . Even though there was no requirement for financing, Vanessa got us through all the required documents seamlessly and efficiently. Caleb in parts has also been helpful in ordering and pricing of accessories for us. Oh can’t forget Billy, a miniature horse disguised as a dog. Overall the entire team at Kelowna ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Such an amazing experience and transition. Everything was processed so thoroughly, and Logan was so knowledgeable with all questions I asked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Amazing dealership helped get into a much better vehicle at a very reasonable price would recommend to everyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Amazing experience especially with being from out of town this was the easiest experience buying a vehicle I've ever had. Logan, Brendan, Leah and Ryan were amazing and did everything to get me into my new vehicle. Will definitely be coming back when it's time to trade in and will definitely recommend to anyone

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Well, what started as a very rocky road ended up being a delightful experience. Vanessa is by far the best finance manager that I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a vehicle. As for the dealership, there is definitely some training, and coaching to be done on how to truly be successful in the sales world. To have been dropped by a "manager", and ignored by everyone else was very disheartening, and I actually walked away. However, Jay the GM, reached out to me, expressing his frustration, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Fantastic dealership, great service, everyone worked hard to get deal done before eond of day. Experience was awesome, will definitely deal there again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

I would never have guessed that I’d be buying a car from a dealer ten hours away in the next province over, sight unseen. Now that I have, I can say that it was an easier, friendlier, simpler experience from start to finish than my last three cars from dealerships locally. Maybe I didn’t know how nice car buying could be before! Everyone was personable on the phone (Leah made the paperwork process simple, and Trevor was upbeat and helpful) and responsive by texts; Kaelinn made me a personal walkaround video of the car to admire while I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

I would highly recommend Kael King. After waiting 6 months for my vehicle, Kael kept me informed and always answered my many questions. On delivery he spent hours teaching me the new EV technology. I feel I got a great car for my money and someone I trust if I need assistance along the way. Well informed and genuine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Good clean and upbeat dealership. Friendly courteous staff. The sales rep Brent was really helpful at getting me a good finance rate. Robin also set up the vehicle for me when I picked it up. Swapped the plates for and shined up the whip. Good crew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Everyone seems friendly and helpful, a very nice experience from start to finish. Nice follow up, had some questions after the first day and my questions were answered quickly and easily over the phone. Nice job done by all involved. Thanks again Coleman

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Outstanding customer service!!! They really want to make sure their customers happy!!! And did a great job!! Special thanks to Lucas, Tyson and Dr.Matt!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Great company to deal with amazing management and sales staff. Incredibly nice and cooperative staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

I entered this dealership after having a pretty bad customer service experience with the sales department at my local dealer. I figured I’d make the drive to Kelowna and give this dealer a shot. I was say that I was fully blown away about what a fantastic sales team they have at this dealer. Both my salesperson Lucas and manager Ian made me feel at home immediately. This is the type of dealer you’d just want to hang out at for hours. These guys are awesome. I put my order in on my first visit without issue. This ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Robin really surprised me with his service. I was surprised to learn that it was his first week in the floor! He is extremely professional, not at all pushy and very prompt on his responses and updates. I’ve purchased quite a few vehicles over the years and Robin is the only one I’ve ever felt compelled to write a review for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Me and My wife went in to trade in our truck and get a more efficient car with lower payments since the economy is trash.. We went in to talk and Robin showed us tonns of options and gave us peace of mind about the trade in amd getting into a car. We had our toddler with us who loves to open every door..... every.... door... so a box of Hotwheels was presented and Hunter had his fill! Everything was made quick and very easily laid out. Thank you for your great service! 👍 hope to do buissness again and get ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Very professional, straight to the point, communication is great, would recommend to anyone out there looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

They were friendy, and got my vehicle done quickly. Very happy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Fantastic service, very friendly staff. Emotional support dog is a great touch. We had a unique situation we needed to sell our car back to the dealership. The process was very efficient and we were offered a fair value for the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

I recently purchased a used car from Kelowna Chevrolet and the service has been great. There were a few minor issues that popped up in the weeks following the purchase and everyone I've dealt with has been very helpful to have the issues rectified quickly and with no hassle. Thanks to Dave, Ray, Dave, and Trevor.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Took our Camaro in for it's first service ,, I did need the car back as quickly as possible. Matt in the service department looked after me and I was back on the road in forty five minutes. Thank you Matt !! excellent customer service, a breath of fresh air, the service department deserves the full five stars ,, thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Kelowna Chevrolet was great to deal with. All the way from Logan my sales guy, to Vanessa and Leah in finance. The entire deal went very smoothly, and everyone was very attentive with any questions or concerns I had. I traded in my Jeep wrangler on a bmw m2, and I couldn't be happier with how it all worked out. Thanks to everyone at Kelowna Chev!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Awesome customer service. Very down to earth staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing my new 2022 Equinox at Kelowna Chevrolet. My salesman Logan, was personable and professional. He was attentive to my needs in a vehicle and went out of his way to get even my preferred color! He was able to tick all the boxes on my wish list.!!! Logan was also very patient to walk me through the techy components of the car, not once but twice!!! The sales and finance team were were friendly and informative….and worked together to provide great service on the day of pick up. I would definitely recommend the sales ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Everything was so easy and quick. The staff was very helpful and friendly. A very nice place to do business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Awesome experience trading in a used vehicle. Daniel in sales and Joel and Dave in finance really put the effort in to see that I was well taken care of. There were no issues in collaboration with the parts department. I would be happy to deal with Kelowna Chevrolet again in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

Thank you Logan… your amazing calm demeanour and very personable attitude made my me and my Husband very comfortable and confident about our purchase. I will definitely give your name to all my friends, I love my trailblazer!!! 😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

I really don't know what to say about these people at Kelowna Chevrolet, besides unbelievable! Ian should be very proud of all the staff that have helped me along my journey with my Silverado that I purchased in June of 2021. I had a few issue's with it, but not once did anyone turn their back on it. In fact, they all rallied and looked after everything without question. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used auto. Danny is an outstanding salesperson, and Jason is an incredible manager. A great ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Such an amazing experience with Brent and Kelowna Chevrolet! They were so accommodating and kind, tailored all of their decisions to my situation. Would recommend to everyone I know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

What a friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Everyone went out of their way to say hello. It made it a very positive experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Everything from the greeting to the buying process, to the friendliness of the team led by that beauty of a human Brent, was fantastic. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Awesome experience! These guys made buying a car easy. No stress. No pressure. Would highly recommended them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Wow what a great experience. If you want to buy a car you should DEFINITELY buy a car from Cory and Brent. Two real stand up gentleman

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Great service. Friendly staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Have been a customer since 2008 and just bought my fourth truck here ! Every truck has been great , people are always great there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Kelowna Chevrolet is an amazing dealership that goes above and beyond to make the process of buying your car seamless. Logan, our salesman was knowledgeable, professional and has an honest no pressure tactic. Thanks Logan for selling us our second truck! Joel and Leah presented the financing And warranty information clearly and with many options to meet our needs. The entire staff are friendly and helpful making it feel like you are dealing with friends throughout the car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Brent, Ray and the entire Kelowna Chevrolet team’s commitment to customer service can be rated as a 10/10. While searching for a new vehicle, Brent/Ray were fastidious with ensuring my requirements were met. In the midst of the pandemic with ongoing supply delays, they sourced a vehicle in a very short time frame, accessorized it and managed delivery with ease (I am located in the Greater Vancouver Area). I will recommend Kelowna Chevrolet strongly to anyone in my network.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Logan Larocque and Leah Babington are AMAZING!!! Logan listened to what we wanted in a vehicle and what our price range was and found us a perfect fit, and Leah went ABOVE AND BEYOND to get us the best pricing and lowest rate she could, plus she gave us advice on how to best build our credit through vehicle financing. This will definitely be our go-to team and dealership in the future and we will be recommending them to EVERYONE. Thank you guys so much for working so hard to get us into the perfect vehicle to suit our needs ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Leah is AMAZING. She made the process of buying a new vehicle so simple and stress free. When you sit down in her office you instantly feel at ease, like your having a laid back coffee with a dear friend. She is so friendly and kind and she really listens to what you are saying and explains everything clearly. I can't wait until the next time we go in to sit down with her and make a deal! 1000% recommend Leah to anyone who wants the car buying process to be easy and stress free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

From the moment we stepped onto the lot, Logan was helpful, considerate, and made us feel comfortable. At no point did we feel pressured. Logan was even able to help us get into a vehicle we didn't think possible! There was originally an error in pricing but it was brought to our attention quickly and we respected the way it was handled. We would be happy to deal with Logan and the team at Kelowna Chevrolet when we are in need of another new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

I had a leak in the engine area on my 2019 Chevrolet pickup. I didn't buy the truck at Kelowna Chevrolet but I had bought there before. I called service and a young lady told be that I could bring it in the next day anytime after 6:30 a.m. and a service rep would take a look to see what the problem was. She told me that there were no available bookings for service repairs until November 12th but at least I would know what was wrong. I got to the dealership as the service dept. opened and talked with ...

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Had a great experience! The whole team made the process easy and straight forward.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Easy to deal with and great customer service, we did the deal over the phone and by email, so easy…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

There is a reason my most recent purchase was #3 from Ray @ Kelowna Chevrolet. There are other vehicles i may have been interested in, but the customer service here is impossible to beat. When it's time for our next purchase we will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

Amazing dealership - they treat you like family there. Everyone is so kind and helpful. The dogs are also super cute!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Very friendly staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Love my new truck and didn't take all day to get it done,friendly staff.thanks guys and merry christmas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Willing to work to get the best deal and the vehicle that works for you. Offered best trade in value ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Logan was knowledgeable and passionate, and I absolutely loved having him sell me an amazing ZR2 2022 Colorado! I loved his energy and excitement, and how he always found a way to answer my questions. I would recommend him to all my friends and associates, especially if they want a vehicle that makes their life better. Thank-you Logan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Best customer service! Brent was very accommodating and gave me a great deal! I always have a great experience at Kelowna Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Everyone on the team at Kelowna Chevrolet was amazing! I never once felt like I was being pushed into a sale, team members were happy to answer all my questions, and I know they worked hard to get me behind the wheel of a band new truck. Huge thanks to everyone at Kelowna Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Brent is awesome!!!! He helped me find the perfect vehicle and is so professional and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Such a great car buying experience. Genuine people, NO smarmy salesperson vibe. Fast and efficient. Very personable and down to earth people. To be honest we looked around, found a similar vehicle in a similar price range, but their tactics to time pressure and back and forth with management was annoying. Luke & Brent did not play that game, no pressure and no condescension (as a woman buying a car this is the biggest deal breaker). Leah was super fantastic in Finance as well - Thank you so much for everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Amazing team at Kelowna Chevrolet. I can’t say enough about their quality of service. Easiest vehicle buying experience I have ever had. They were fair, transparent and not pushy. The service department, management and business department are lovely upbeat people and it seems like everyone enjoys working here too. It comes through in their service. 10/10 thanks Daniel in sales. Will be recommending you for sure.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Ian!! What a guy! Him and his team go above and beyond to make you happy! We've bought 2 new Silverado's from them. From signing the papers to maintenance and warranty work they are there every step of the way to make the process seamless! Highly recommend! Keep up the good work everyone!! 👏

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

I have been dealing with Derek Powley, Service Consultant, pretty much exclusively since I purchased my current vehicle at Kelowna Chevrolet in 2016. Derek has consistently gone above and beyond to accommodate me whether it is scheduling me in for an appointment on short notice or arranging a shuttle ride for me to get to and from work. He is always friendly, respectful, extremely knowledgeable and great at communicating with me to provide updates while my vehicle is in the shop. Derek always makes the experience of dealing with vehicle servicing/repairs much more enjoyable and far easier than other garages ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Amazing customer service , long time customer, for best sales see Ray 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Excellent service on my Pontiac Solstice that went above and beyond the call of duty.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Very nice selection of product even when we are in the middle of a vehicle shortage. Very clean dealership !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Great team. Logan was super nice. Helped me out and answered all my questions. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review