Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

We didn't expect to be leaving with a new truck, but 'they made me an offer I couldn't refuse!' Good experience without the usual car dealership disingenuous smarm.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Jordan was really helpful with our purchase of an electric vehicle. He took the time to provide us with clear explanations so we could understand the differences between the cars available, and how much our car would cost factoring in the rebates available. It was a way better car buying experience than what we had at other dealerships where you have to pry information out of the sales rep and it is still confusing. I highly recommend Jordan and Kelowna Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

I drove 1100 kms round trip to buy my new Silverado 3500 from Kelowna Chev. They had the best price and trade in value. Salesman Daniel Abday was great to work with. He did a lot of legwork to get my truck set up the way I wanted. The dealership was very organized and the transaction went smoothly. Highly recommend the dealer and especially the salesman Daniel Abday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

The service at Kelowna Chevrolet was amazing! I couldn't have asked for a better experience. My salesman Lucas Last was very personable and went out of his way to make make the whole experience super comfortable, easy and stress free! A huge thanks to the Kelowna Chevrolet team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

James and all the folks at Kelowna Chevy were great! much better than the usual torturous car buying experience we have become accustomed to. Would recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Jordan found me the perfect car! I'm in love with it. He was very efficient and straight forward. Awesome Customer Service! Adam was also great with walking me through all of the financial steps, made me feel very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Kelowna Chevrolet and James Bulford. Went above and beyond for us when we bought our new truck. There was no pressure sale and showed us what we asked for. It was a great experience we would highly recommend them to anyone and buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Great service, would recommend to anyone! Easy to work with, straight to the point. Will be dealing with this dealership for all my service and future purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

James was great in helping me find my vehicle l needed for work. He was always willing to get the answers that l may have and got back to me in a timely matter. The people l talked to were friendly and extremely nice. The dealership is clean. Great job everyone. I love my Chevy..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Very friendly staff who get to know to you personally! The financial team was amazing!! Thank you for my first brand new car! I love my spark! 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Thank You Team at Kelowna Chevrolet Top Notch service! They really do make a difference They really do make Buying a Chevy easier than you think Thank You Lucas All the Best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

The experience I had was unforgettable. They were all amazing from Lucas giving me all the information I needed to know and taking an awesome photo with me and my new car, you will not be disappointed dealing with this sweet gentlemen! Also Dave in finance was amazing too!! The managers are friendly and GREAT to work with~ this store IS ALL AROUND AMAZING!!! I love this dealership!!! And my new car!!!♡♡♡

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Daniel Abday was most accommodating and very helpful with the purchase of our 2016 Silverado 3500. We were in on a Friday and having left undecided with a few more questions we were back Monday to finalize our purchase. This was mostly due to the wonderful follow up and information supplied to us by Daniel on Saturday via email and text. Having purchased a number of vehicles in the past I would say that Daniel has been the best and most informational salesman we have ever dealt with; polite, not pushy, great service all around. When you go down to Kelowna Chevrolet ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Jordan did an excellent job and got us into a truck we loved at a price that we were very pleased with. Side note billy is also a pleasure at the store

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Highly recommend dealing with Leah Babington (finance)and Jordan Arscott (Sales) through Kelowna Chevrolet!! From day one they went above and beyond with customer service, financing and getting us the vehicle we wanted! Kept in touch and kept us informed with every detail throughout the buying process from the first phone call until we drove off the lot. They made buying a vehicle fun, exciting and comfortable. There were absolutely no hidden fees and no surprises, everything was straight forward from the get go. If your looking to buy a vehicle you absolutely want to go with Leah & Jordan ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Lucas was fantastic, he made the entire visit fun and stress free. He is very professional and knowledgeable and we saw that through every step of the way. We are very happy with our new Colorado, our next vehicle will be from Kelowna Chevrolet and with Lucas there to make it happen smoothly. A big thanks to the entire team at Kelowna Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Leah was very friendly and made the process fun and informative, we will be recommending Kelowna Chevrolet to many of our friends. She was able to secure a good rate and overall we are very happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

The guys at kelowna Chevrolet are some the of nicest and caring individuals i have ever met, I recently had some unforeseen issues with my car and Matt and the management team were quick to address the issue and resolve all the problems in a timely manner. I couldn't be more appreciative of the hard work the Chevy team has showed me and my pregnant wife. I would HIGHLY recommend using these guys. I hope to never have to come back again 🙂 Unless its with a box of donuts. 10/10 guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

You guys are great,keep up the good work!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

This was my third time purchasing a vehicle with this dealership. The first time was back in 2015 and they really tried their best to get me a reliable vehicle when I had only just started working and only had my BC license for a year. Last week I bought a new Equinox from James and Brent still remembered my family from the first time we came in 5 years ago. They were even great with my 2 year old son running around, James tried to watch him while I finished some paperwork with Leah.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Myself and a friend walked into Kelowna Chev and met with Lucas Last in sales. He went out of his way to be helpful in a no pressure and relaxed way. We both owned 2018 or newer high end diesel trucks and wanted to check out the 2021 High Country model. By early afternoon, we had great interactions with Lucas, Brent Frith and Ian Speckman...We both went in with no intent on making a purchase that day and we both ended up purchasing new High Country Duramax trucks. These guys made it so easy and made us an offer we couldn'...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

It was my first time buying a vehicle and I was treated great. I received a great deal on a pre-owned Chevy Bolt. The team made sure all my questions/concerns were addressed, and gave me great follow up service as well. I'm happy to be part of the Kelowna Chevrolet family. Thank you to Luke Speckman in particular for making it happen

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Very kind and friendly service Took care of all my needs Proud owner of a 2020 Chev Silverado Duramax oh ya!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

2020 Silverado High Country - LOVE IT! I was frustrated with my Tundra, the Toyota service department and the countless times I had the "run around" from them. I am so glad I turned to the team at Kelowna Chevrolet. I worked with Joel and he tirelessly searched for the right vehicle for me. With Covid, supply wasn't easy to find but he gave me numerous options in order for me to find the right vehicle. The process would have been faster if I wasn't so picky! Joel managed to get me the right truck for my ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

Ray Singh in sales was very good to deal with, no pressure and genuinely wanted me to make the right choice for my needs and budget. I highly recommend you ask for Ray. The whole team was great to work with! The staff all seamed to genuinely enjoy their jobs. I will definitely buy a car from here again in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Was treated very well, was kept well informed on what was needed,

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Luke sent me videos of potential vehicles before coming to the lot and test driving my new ride! He made the process of transferring over my lease super easy. Leah was awesome to work with and explained all my questions about my new lease! Couldn’t be happier with my new ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Trevor was awesome! Very helpful even tho we couldn’t land a diesel Colorado he found me an awesome 2021 Colorado ZR2. Alot of our dealings were done over text messaging as we live 3 hours away and he was able to get us exactly what we wanted! Very impressed!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

Simply awesome!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

I recently purchased a new Camaro from Kelowna Chevrolet, I live in Langley so it was all done online and over the phone. I was extremely fortunate to have Joel Speckman as my salesperson because he went way above and beyond to assist in getting me a very good price for the car as well as having their staff arrange the shipping of the car to Langley, many thanks to Joel and the rest of the staff at Kelowna Chevrolet! Darryl

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Kael was able to set me up with the exact truck that I was looking for. The service is stellar and everyone was able to answer all my questions. From financing to swapping over insurance it was all made easy thanks to a great team at Kelowna Chevrolet!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

We purchased a Jeep from Kelowna Chevrolet and our experience was top notch. Our Salesman Kael King was excellent. He went above and beyond to make our time there very enjoyable. We have bought alot of vehicles in our time and this experience was so far the best..it was really nice to have a few extras added in with our purchase without even asking that goes along way..great Job Kael I am sure we will be seeing you again on our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Bought 2 Chevrolet's in just over a year here, a 2019 Silverado and then a 2020 Equinox. Both times dealing with Lucas. Will 100% recommend everyone at Kelowna Chevrolet. They got us into the vehicles we wanted for the price we wanted. They worked with us, listened to our scenario and made it all happen, both times within a day. Good jobs guys. Keep up the good work. Will be seeing you in a few years for our next purchase!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

Had air conditioning witing melt down in Kelowna. They were very accommodating fitting us in and getting us cooled down again! Very professional and courteous.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2020

I always bring my vehicle here to get serviced for oil changes etc, Derek, Jordan and Matt always treat me very well! The staff are very friendly and I never have issues.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

Auto body repair was stellar! They provided a rental from Enterprise and took all the hassle out of the ordeal. My car is not even a Chevy. They were recommended to me, now I recommend them as well. This is a professional operation, and the staff know what they are about. - BJ.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

I'm very happy with my new Chevy Silverado Custom. Nick was great to deal with, very mellow and not pushy. Was quick and reasonable with negotiations. Leah was super friendly and personable in the finance department. There was a couple miscommunications along the way, but Jason and Nick went out of their way to make sure I was happy in the end. Will recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

Great service here, Had warranty issue, no hassle they did what they should in a very timely fashion . Matt was great to work with and very helpful. Glad to bring my GMC here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020

Your staff were great, not pushy or trying to oversell and Jesse was great. The only thing that bothered me was that the car was listed at 20000 but after a 3000 trade in, when the final invoice was presented it had ballooned to $30,000. I would have preferred if Jesse would have been upfront about the extra costs

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

Stopped in Monday to look at an SUV...Drove it home 2 hours later. Thanks everyone at Kelowna Chevrolet!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

This company was the best to deal with. I took a chance and purchasing a vehicle through them online. Joel (the salesman) was top notch from the first time I talked to him inquiring about the vehicle to the end when I left with my new to me vehicle. My experience with the rest of team at K Chev was more than positive experience. They made you feel welcome and warm instantly . I was happy to buy my vehicle here I just did not come away with a nice vehicle but I met some very kind nice people .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020

The best Chevie dealer in BC.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2020

A minor fender-bender took me to their body shop. Fast, no muss, no fuss. Detailed like new on pick up. Great communication throughout. Great work! and thanks.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

If you're looking for a new car/truck, look no further than Kelowna Chevrolet. With the help of Joel Speckman (Sales) and Leah Babington (Finance) we just leased a 2020 Silverado Duramax LTZ in order to tow The Boom Box. Even though we are based out of the Sea To Sky corridor, Joel and Leah made the process seem as though we were in the dealership. I was able to get the finance application started while I was on the golf course, yes I repeat....THE GOLF COURSE!!! When it was all set up and ready to go I flew ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020

If you're looking for a new car/truck, look no further than Kelowna Chevrolet. With the help of Joel Speckman (Sales) and Leah Babington (Finance) we just leased a 2020 Silverado Duramax LTZ in order to tow The Boom Box. Even though we are based out of the Sea To Sky corridor, Joel and Leah made the process seem as though we were in the dealership. I was able to get the finance application started while I was on the golf course, yes I repeat....THE GOLF COURSE!!! When it was all set up and ready to go I flew ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

The smoothest vehicle purchase I have ever had...thanks to Alvin, Ian and Dave. Customer care is at the top of Kelowna Chevrolet's list. It was relevant through my vehicle purchase. thanks for helping make my dream car...a reality!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Helpful dealership! Emily helped me when I could find no one across a very far distance to do so! Recommended for genuine service! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

I like to get work done over the phone upfront and arrive at the Dealership with them prepared to show me options, test drive etc. Nick helped us out tremendously. He was on the ball, honest and very good natured. We enjoyed our interactions and as a result closed our deal within 2 hours. Nick knows the product he is selling and would definitely rely on him next time as well. We were then handed off to Leah who also did an outstanding job guiding us through the paper work and Banking forms. We had no pressure on any of this ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020

They took good care of me. Gave me a good value on my trade in. I will go back if I needed another vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

I cannot thank Brian and Dave enough. Everyone was fantastic through this process. We were able to get the truck we wanted at the price we needed. The whole team at Kelowna Chevrolet is fantastic and I recommend Kelowna Chevrolet for your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

It was a pleasure doing business at Kelowna Chevrolet. Salesman- Brian Matassa was excellent from initial contact to signing the final deal. Thank you Brian!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020

Very very knowledgeable staff. Shop price average to other dealerships. Very friendly

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

Hello. We received really great customer service from Brian and the staff and it was a seamless process which made it very easy. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

Very professional! Got what I was looking for! Would recommend to all my friends! Best spot in town for a car! Would buy another if I needed one!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020

I just purchased a Mercedes Benz C-Class from them and they seemed to be really great people. I would highly appreciate the service and care given by Dannis😍. I would also like to recommend him to other people and my friends. He really went above and beyond to help me getting my dream car. Dannis you rock buddy!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

The service at Kelowna Chevrolet Was exceptional. They even offered to deliver the vehicle down to Vancouver if i wasn't able to find a way to Kelowna. Definitely went above and beyond the expected amount of customer service you would expect from a dealership. 5 Stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2020

Our Business has recently purchased a brand new 2020 3500HD from the team at Kelowna Chevrolet and it was by far the easiest purchase experience we've had in a long time. Ian & Jason went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly and remained helpful throughout the whole process. We will be recommending them to everyone and will continue doing business with them from now on. Give them a chance, you won't be disappointed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 13, 2020

Had my best dealership experience to date. Brent and Jesse were very respectful and accommodating and definitely exceeded my expectations. Would recommend to anyone.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

Due to everything going on and having a young child I didn't want to have to go the dealership, but needed my tires swapped out. Scott arranged to pick up and drop off my vehicle. The service was perfect and easy!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2020

My husband and I unfortunately lost our 2009 dodge journey to a hit and run, so we came to chevy to look at a 2013 equinox. Trevor and Leah were absolutely amazing. Worked every possible option for our family. Got us the best deal and we cant be happier! Thank you again to kelowna chevy for helping our family get back on the road. We will be recommending you to everyone we know. 💕

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

Kael, Brent and the team at Kelowna Chevrolet did an outstanding job to meet my financial needs and my requirements for a vehicle. The boys were fantastic to deal with. Best part about it was they listened!! and didn’t try to sell me on anything that I wasn’t interested in. They stayed the coarse and delivered in big ways

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

Mr Speckman continues to deliver friendly professional service. His helpful furry sidekick brings a relaxed environment to make the 2nd biggest purchase of ones life

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

These guys went above and beyond to suit my needs on my needs on my recent truck purchase I would highly recommend checking them out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

Kael went above and beyond from day 1 to make sure I was getting exactly what I wanted for the price that I wanted. Very friendly & personable, great at communication, delivered a phenomenal customer service level throughout the entire process. This was the most pleasant buying experience I've ever had at a dealership. Huge shoutout to everyone at Kelowna Chev, you guys raised the bar!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2020

Both Kael and Brent were unreal to work with! The entire experience of buying was amazing from the get go. Kael was extremely diligent in finding me exactly what I was looking for as well as making sure I was completely content with the numbers before making a deal, never tried to sell me anything I didn't need or want. Communication was excellent throughout the process and the level of service I received (from the rest of the team as well as Kael!) when I went to go pick up the new wheels was next level!! 10/10, would highly recommend, ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

Made our purchasing experience excellent! Friendly and efficient. Spent a lot of time explaining the new options for our safety. The whole process was great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2020
Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

Kaelinn and the whole Chevrolet staff were very friendly, knowledgeable and Kaelinn went out of his way to make sure that I got the right truck for my needs laying out all the different options and made it very easy to make the right decision. I highly recommend Kelowna Chevrolet for anyone looking for a new vehicle. I will definitely be back in the future thanks again guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020

I had a great experience and they're wonderful people to work with

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020

"Very happy with all aspects of my purchase; interaction..." Very happy with all aspects of my purchase; interaction with the staff felt like I gained a group of friends and great contacts. Cery personable and skilled. My salesman Kael had exactly what I was looking for available for me and they worked with my challenges.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

Very happy with all aspects of my purchase; interaction with the staff felt like I gained a group of friends and great contacts. Cery personable and skilled. My salesman Kael had exactly what I was looking for available for me and they worked with my challenges.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Cam is very informative, very prompt on addressing questions or concerns that arose. Great Guy! Would definitely deal with him again for anything car related.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

The very goobest boi I have ever met. He likes pets and nose boops, very curly fur, perfect ratio of fluff and wet nose, 12/10 would pet again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2020

Dennis and the team at Kelowna Chevrolet made the purchase of my truck completely painless. I would not have thought that buying a vehicle could be this easy. Everyone made us feel welcomed and appreciated and their expertise and knowledge were impeccable! We were very satisfied with the service and attention to our needs and wants. Outstanding, and if there was anything that could have been better, I have no idea what that is. Thank you so much and we will be back for more superior service in the near future and will recommend to all we know.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020

Best experience we've ever had buying a vehicle. Hands down the most friendly and knowledgable staff, and made every step of the process seamless and enjoyable. We will be happy customers for a long time cheers kelowna chev!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

Couldnt have asked for a better experience. From the moment we walked in the doors, to driving away in a brand new truck it was just all awesome. The team here really go above and beyond. Big shout out to our sales guy Sam, manager Brent and Leah in financing. Super friendly and helpful without any of the high pressure stuff. Would give 6 stars if possible and very much look forward to dealing with kelowna chevy again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Very glad I went to Kelowna Chevrolet. Drove out from Coldstream and definitely did not disappoint. Great group of people who really care! Thank you Rae Rae, Brent and Dave.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

Buying a car usually isn’t considered to be ‘ fun’ but Jesse made the experience just that.The atmosphere created by Ian Speckman(owner) and the entire staff is relaxed and stress free as possible.When the sale is complete and you’ve had your vehicle for awhile you aren’t forgotten,follow-up calls to check that you’re satisfied and all’s well is just part of the deal.Anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle should give Jesse and the Kelowna Chev folks a visit,you can’t go wrong.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

My rating is based on what I observed in Sales. Travor facilitated our purchase of the 2019 Equinox in a manner that connoted: Do what you need to do to satisfy your due diligence as this is a preowned vehicle. Let me know your findings and how I can help but I won’t try to unduly influence your process. That facilitative/laissez-faire approach pleased me a lot. A further consideration is that the culture of fair dealing and integrity that I observed in Sales likely pervades other departments because the strictures of management typically demand uniformity of important traits that ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2020

Good vehicles, great staff (Trevor and Leah) and no games. One of the best dealerships in Kelowna. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2020

Very friendly place and great place to buy a vehicle

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020

The staff was nice and helped me order special order items and the service department was good. Service department was competitive with pricing. Went for quote on service work and found their pricing was equally to 5 other service shops but Kelowna Chevrolet had better customer service over the competitors.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020

Fantastic buying experience! No high pressure sales tactics these guys are able to make deals.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

Thank you Kael for your time and your understanding of our situation. You and your team gave us great compassionate service. Really appreciated that. I highly recommend anyone needing to purchase a vehicle to stop by this Chev Dealership. Debbie and Ken Barr

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review