Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2024

Great salesman, he made it easy to get in and out with a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Vịk is an experienced guy made whole process smooth and easy. I am newbie in Canada, he helped me buy my first car and made me understand whole process. Overall good experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2024

Great experience buying my C8 Corvette from Kelowna Chevrolet. Special shout out to Steve Parker, Trevor Neely and Jason Wandler.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2024

Great experience purchasing my C8 Corvette from Kelowna Chevrolet. Special shout out to Steve and Trevor.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Vikas Jaiswal was our salesmen, 10/10 experience ! Very happy with our new car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2024

Nice layout inside. Access off highway is easy to find. Friendly sales people and everyone else in the other departments.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Highly recommend Robin Loney at Kelowna Chevrolet. I was having a really hard time finding and securing a vehicle. He had everything figured out over the phone in half a day and pick up took less than an hour with all the paperwork and trade in. So fast and smooth. He also was able to get me more for my trade than what I was asking! I had a really positive experience at this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Vikas Jaiswal is the best. I will be back to buy another vehicle. This whole dealership was the best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

Awesome experience dealing with Logan @ kelowna chevrolet. Was awaiting a unicorn when we'd decided the highly anticipated, absolutely gorgeous and long overdue remodel of the chevy traverse was the vehicle we wanted for our family. We had one small problem though, they seemed to be non existent especially if you wanted a z71! I'd happened to come across ONE true '24 traverse, in the z71 package on a Facebook search. After calling a few different dealers through the province. Logan responded in a very timely manner and got working on the process to make sure it could be ours. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

A few words to mention our sales Rep.Vikas Jaiswal....very knowledgable in sales,pleasant man.Although we may not have hit it off,we did come to a great outcome.Vikas was professional & very Respectful towards myself & my wife,Dianna.We are very happy with our purchase of truck.Also want to Thank Sales Manager-Brent Frith,Business Manager-Leah Babington,ICBC Rep-Graeme Greengrass.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

A huge shout out to Vikas Jaiswal for great service. My girlfriend and I travelled across Canada from Nova Scotia to buy a truck from him. We landed in Kelowna to buy this truck to drive back home! Couldn’t ask for a better salesmen. He answered all my questions when needed. I love my new Ram 3500 Cummins! Leah is also amazing! She helped along the way. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Lucas Last was a great salesman to deal with during our recent purchase. Vanessa from Finance was also top notch.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

From the second I inquired about trading my vehicle in Megan went above and beyond with trying to get something that would work for me. They have been so amazing as well as tanner. I have never had such amazing customer service. She was available anytime and answered every single question I had and explained everything so well and never once felt forced into anything. So happy with everything and how hard they worked to get me something that worked! . 100% recommend!!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

We dealt with Vikas Jaiswal when we recently bought our new vehicle. He was great, very professional, knowledgeable, and kept us in the loop with the process of purchasing our new car. Over all we are very happy with Vikas and the service he provided to us. Five star customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

I talked to Sean online about what I was looking for. Met him the next day and apparently he was listening! He found me exactly what I asked for, was very surprised after many months of looking, I bought it that day! Thank you so much Sean!!! All members of the team were amazing to deal with!!!! Highly recommend Kelowna Chevrolet!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

Logan takes time to get to know you. Logan listens to your needs and works VERY hard to make it happen! THANK YOU LOGAN!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Treated very well by Vik and Tanner and got a great price on a used truck. Would highly recommend coming here to buy.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

I had a very positive experience buying my pre-owned car. Vikas Jaiswal was my sales consultant and he was very kind and professional and helped me through this nerve wracking experience. 10/10 would recommend Vikas at Kelowna Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

A very well rounded team, good experience, Miki put me over the top and I will definitely be returning in the future

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2024

Alvin was absolutely amazing. I came from out of town and Alvin and the team had everything done so when I came down it was fast and painless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

I recently purchased a used car from Kelowna Chevrolet, and I couldn’t be happier with their service. Not only did they stand behind the sale, but they also went above and beyond to make things right when I encountered an issue. Their commitment to customer satisfaction is commendable, and I highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

I recently purchased a used car from Kelowna Chevrolet, and I couldn’t be happier with their service. Not only did they stand behind the sale, but they also went above and beyond to make things right when I encountered an issue. Their commitment to customer satisfaction is commendable, and I highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Great customer service!!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

I dealt with Miki and she was honest and communicative

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Lucas & Leah are intitutive and matched me into the right truck and the best financing. Lucas is funny, open and straight talker good guy. Leah goes to bat for you with the banks and listens to find solutions to get you ahead. Thank you for helping me purchase my first very new to me Truck! I am glad I one stop shopped!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

I was fortunate enough to work with Zach in sales. It was a great experience and he answered all my questions. The vehicle was shipped to me in the Fraser Valley and was described exactly as it came. Zach was upfront and honest through the entire process. I HIGHLY recommend Zach as a salesman and Kelowna Chevrolet as a dealership. Thanks again for everything!!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Miki was great and very organized

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2024

Highly recommend the Kelowna Chevrolet. They kept their promises and the prices. They even went above and beyond at my multitude of inquiries. Vanessa was amazing to deal with. I was updated and it was a no pressure environment. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Vikas Jaiswal was very helpful and great to work with

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Great experience with Vikas Jaiswal. Gladly would recommend to anyone

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

We purchased the Chevrolet Blazer EV from this dealership in April 2024. Kael's expert guidance and enthusiasm helped us navigate the process with ease. He patiently explained everything we needed to know, making sure we felt confident with our new car. We couldn't be happier with our experience. Kudos to Kael and the team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Went in to see about a possible 1 ton truck , the guys & gals there are all very accommodating, friendly, happy People. The sales team goes out of their way to make sure you get what you want and you are satisfied with your purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Sean Tackaberry was amazing to work with, he is a straight shooter, and genuinely cares about the customer! Tim in Finance was fantastic, and went the extra mile to make the vehicle I wanted work for me. Thank you to you both! 😊😊

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Recently drove up from Van to purchase a Camaro LT1 from them and they gave me a great deal. The car exceeded expectations and Robin Loney worked with me on the transaction to ensure I was satisfied. Highly recommend this dealership for Chevrolet vehicles due to their large inventory, and the honesty/flexibility they provide for their customers.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

I had great experience buying a vehicle from Kelowna Chevrolet, Sales consultant Vikas Jaiswal was amazing thought out the purchase process. Highly recommend ✅

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Bought a Trax and I absolutely love her. Thank you to Logan who helped me out at Kelowna Chevrolet! I recommend him to everyone!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

I took my vehicle for servicing a couple of weeks ago and had the pleasure of dealing with Dustin. He was courteous, respectful, knowledgable and efficient. It was just simply the top notch customer service that one could imagine. Dustin helped me in the past as well and his standard of service seems to be always consistent. The only reason I'm not giving the dealership five stars is because of the relatively longer waiting time during servicing. That said the dealership seems to have improved quite a bit in the last few months and I hope they can keep ...

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

All staff I interacted with in the process of buying my new Chevy Colorado LT 2024 was perfect! All very friendly, helpful and made the whole process stress free! I LOVE my new truck and when it’s time to get into a new year at some point, I will definitely be coming back to this dealership! Thank you all very much! Excited to add a few things to my truck in the near future too!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Big thanks to Logan for selling me this 2015 Nissan Xterra! The car is amazing after the first week and the service provided while purchasing was second to none.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Recently came back to Kelowna Chevrolet again to look at trading my Equinox in. Dealt with Chris Gagel once again and let me tell you, nothing but class, sophistication and courtesy. Didn't ever felt pushed into anything. We went over lots of options for a trade in and he did an amazing job. Got me in to a brand new Colorado and a very fair price for my Equinox. You have a customer for life. Strongly recommend this beautiful soul all day everyday.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

The entire team, especially Chris Gagel, at Kelowna Chevrolet made my purchase a 6 stars out 5 experience. If 10 stars was an option, I would have chosen it! Right from the beginning, Chris was committed to listening to what I needed and made sure I got it. Be it, upgraded wheels and tires, PPF or ceramic coating. No matter what I asked for, it was made available, and fast. Chris' service was so outstanding that we have made him part of the family! He has since become someone I consider a friend and he now joins us on the weekends on our ...

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Great dealership, attentive to issues, would definitely recommend

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

I dealt with Logan. He did excellent and had everything all lined up for me. I was outta town and the time and just had to come in and test drive and sign the paperwork. Everything was as he said and all smooth sailing and am very happy with my purchase. Thanks again Logan and Kelowna Chev for your professionalism and your time.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Vikas Jaiswal was amazing! A polite, respectful and friendly young man who knew his stuff about my used Ford Mustang Convertible. I bought the car at Kelowna Chevrolet, and Vik was able to give me the pluses and minuses of my purchase, as compared to a brand new and used Chevrolet options. Vik brought in the sales manager Tanner, and brought him up to speed very quickly, succinctly summarizing. My needs in a new vehicle; we were able to close the deal quite quickly to my satisfaction. Vik is such a considerate young man, that he was even kind enough ...

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Great service from staff, especially Lucas Last

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

I bought a Chevrolet Bolt EUV from this dealership in April 2024. The initial salesman Josh was very friendly and available to respond to all of my questions. It did seem, however, that the dealership was on a steep learning curve in terms of electric vehicles. For example, it took them a while to figure out if a bicycle/trailer hitch could be attached and exactly how the FLO $750 credit worked. Overall I would recommend this dealer again as I am very happy with the vehicle performance, range and comfort. Frank McGrath

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

So once again one my "sons" Sean Tackaberry came through for his "Momma"♥️♥️♥️ I needed to part ways with my vehicle. Sean and head Financial Manager Leah Babington went to bat for me and made EPIC moves to get me into my ride or die !!! Ok then there's that Brent Firth...I really don't know what his role is but he's cool has a great smile and a really good fist bump🤣 Chad VanHouwe had me sold with his smile that Ray Singh dude couldn't be found...it think he knew I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

I found Shawn very friendly and helpful in all the dealings I have had with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Steve Parker was absolutely amazing! Highly recommend Kelowna Chevrolet and Steve. The customer service experience was beyond any other dealership in the Okanagan. They have made a long term client out of us now!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Tim Muise is a wonderful sales/financial liason. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. Tim will always try to help you get you into the right vehicle that fits into your budget. He is also helpful with any questions or concerns you have. Genuinely a great guy. Thanks, Tim, and thank you, Kelowna Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Really appreciate the team at Kelowna Chev for making my purchase an enjoyable one. Also, a big shout out to Dave in Service for making sure everything was great on my truck. Thanks Kelowna Chev!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

I recently bought a Chevy Equinox and Chad did an amazing job. From the very first message to driving off the lot he was honest, negotiable, and attentive. He never spoke down to me and answered all of my questions respectfully and straightforwardly. Chad worked hard to make the process smooth and easy even though there were some minor hiccups. In a world where being a woman on a car lot is still a daunting and intimidating experience it was refreshing to have somebody who guided me through the process so kindly and professionally. I cannot recommend him enough and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Great friendly staff that do everything to make you happy. I highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Great service, walked in the door and everyone was so friendly. Would highly recommend Kelowna Chevrolet

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Great Experience. VIKAS is Amazing. Ask for him. He has great knowledge about cars. I highly recommend him. Thank you Vikas and Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

From beginning to end, this was the best car purchasing experience I have had and it sets the bar quite high for future purchases. My dream team in sales and financing: Steve, Leah, and Trevor, set me up with an amazing vehicle I love while making the trade in and finance process a breeze. This was the most easy-going team, I never felt pressured and only felt well taken care of. While I am loving my vehicle, I would follow this group anywhere the next time I need a new car.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2024

If i do not shear this post here, it shows how ungrateful am i because I also discovered this opportunity from a post sheared by someone as well. I saw a positive review about Bitcoin, Forex & Cryptocurrency expert trader, known as Mrs. Meghan Haffey. It will interest you to know that Mrs. Meghan Haffey helped me to manage my trading account, where i earned a profits of $16,000 from her Bitcoin, Fx/Crypto's Company with just a deposit of $1000. She is the best Forex and Crypto currency trader i have ever come across. For more inquiries, or for legit ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Alvin was amazing to deal with. Buying a car can be so overwhelming and he was calm, efficient, answered any concerns we had. I would recommend asking for Alvin when buying anything at Chev.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Sale department was absolutely amazing. After dealing with another dealership that left a bad taste in my mouth was nice to come and not be screwed around. They have also worked with me to get my extras done while I’m there as I don’t live locally so huge plus

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Vikas jaiswal. Very polite and professional. And funny.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Vikas jaiswal. Helped me find the perfect car I wanted. 100% go to him 🙂 so happy

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Yes, most dealerships have some issues with their service department, but Kelowna Chevrolet was a great truck buying experience. Their sales staff were professional and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Great experience with Kelowna Chevrolet . Tom Humphries was very helpful and knowledgeable when selling my used vehicle. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Really good customer service, getting into a new vehicle with these guys was the easiest and best dealership I’ve ever experienced, hooked me up with everything I could’ve asked for in a professional and polite friendly manner, shout out tim in the financial department, gauge in the sales, and the icbc insurance broker who got me insurance ok the spot, I’d highly recommend this dealership to anyone

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Awesome experience with Alvin at Kelowna Chevrolet. Went in looking at a truck and they got me in to one I liked and out the door same day. Had some issues setting up the Chevy app but he helped resolve it and followed up the next day to make sure everything was going well. I'm now the proud owner of a 2024 Nitro Colorado Trail Boss.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

I had the pleasure of dealing with Steve Parker, he’s on it! Very professional and responsive. Perfect walk around video, Answered ALL of my questions. Great representative. I appreciate everything he did for me. Unfortunately the vehicle I was inquiring about had too many KM’S on it.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

My sales person Logan was absolutely fantastic. Not sure if he knew I wouldn’t respond well to high pressure sales tactics, because he did not do that . He allowed me the freedom to look around, try things out and answered all my questions. I will definitely refer him to friends and family anytime. Thank you for making my purchase a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

The team at Kelowna Chevrolet were terrific. Everyone was super helpful and friendly. Especially Tim Muise in finance. He definitely went above and beyond to make the whole experience an enjoyable one. I’d highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase and new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Vikas Jaiswal just hooked me up with an amazing truck! Excellent service and easy to deal with! Would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Excellent focus on the customer and ensuring they are happy. I knew exactly what I wanted and Logan Larocque worked hard to bring it all together. He’s dedicated, fun and very sincere. ⭐️Thank you Logan! I love my new vehicle and highly recommend Logan and the dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

I recently purchased a car from out of province. The experience was seamless and professional. The salesman, Chad Vanhouwe, was available by phone when ever I called and answered any question I had regarding the vehicle and the process. Thank you again Chad for your expertise and help!!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Kelowna Chevy is the place to go for your vehicle needs trust me. Worked with Tim and he was excellent and straight forward with everything. I had a lot of barriers and requirements that probably was a pain in the butt, but he was accommodating and found me the best deal on my new truck. Highly recommend Tim and Kelowna Chevy. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Great dealership Vikas jaiswal is an excellent salemen.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Kelowna chevrolet great dealership and amazing on getting you a good deal on your car Tim muise is excellent went the extra mile for us will definitely be back again to get another car or truck from these guys and Dustin in service is excellent at his job.. Thanks Kelowna Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Popped in to look at a vehicle and Joshua was a great help and was very detailed throughout the whole process!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Vik was a huge help to us in buying the right family vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

I had a great experience with Guage. Knowledgeable on the vehicle I was interested in.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Recently purchased a used Mazda 3 from Kelowna Chevrolet. The sales rep, Gauge Brown was extremely helpful and informative. Excellent service all around!!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Chad was an amazing salesman. From the minute I walked in, he knew what I wanted. Him and Tanner made sure to sweeten the deal just right for me to be happy. Vanessa was amazing at her job. She got my payments just right, and fought for me to help me get my new vehicle. All three were amazing to deal with, from start to finish. I will recommend them to all of my friends looking for new vehicles.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Vikas was absolutely awesome. We will definitely recommend Vikas and Kelowna Chevrolet. We will definitely be back .

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Vikas Jaiswal and the entire team at Kelowna Chevrolet have been a dream to deal with! Thank you Vik, we wouldn't hesitate to refer anyone to you!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Highly recommend this dealership, Tom from the purchase team helped me get a great deal on my truck. Thanks Tom 🤝🏻

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Fantastic buying experience at Kelowna Chevy. From the initial contact, to the test drive, to the inspection, and finally to closing a deal, I felt I was being dealt with fairly and honestly. Zero pressure, just answers to my questions and an overall atmosphere of respect. Several stressful months of searching for a vehicle that met my family’s needs without breaking the bank ended as soon as I entered Kelowna Chevy. Many thanks to Steve and Brent for making the process as straightforward and easy as possible!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

The big fella Tom Humphries made selling my car quick and easy. Tom and Kelowna Chevy provided a great hassle free experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

I always bought ford trucks for the company, he’s the reason why we switched to Chevrolet. Specifically Kelowna Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2024

I recently visited the Chevrolet dealership in Kelowna, BC, for a check-up on my vehicle's ball joint, which was still under warranty. From the moment I stepped in, I was impressed by Dustin Zeeb's professionalism and expertise. He handled my service with the finesse of a seasoned veteran. His thoroughness and adept management of the extended warranty process reassured me. While my car was being attended to, I had the pleasure of interacting with Mason Eng, who assisted me in picking up some hub covers that I had previously ordered. I was thrilled to see my custom American ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

I recently visited the Chevrolet dealership in Kelowna, BC, for a check-up on my vehicle's ball joint, which was still under warranty. From the moment I stepped in, I was impressed by Dustin Zeeb's professionalism and expertise. He handled my service with the finesse of a seasoned veteran. His thoroughness and adept management of the extended warranty process reassured me. While my car was being attended to, I had the pleasure of interacting with Mason Eng, who assisted me in picking up some hub covers that I had previously ordered. I was thrilled to see my custom American ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

I recently visited the Chevrolet dealership in Kelowna, BC, for a check-up on my vehicle's ball joint, which was still under warranty. From the moment I stepped in, I was impressed by Dustin Zeeb's professionalism and expertise. He handled my service with the finesse of a seasoned veteran. His thoroughness and adept management of the extended warranty process reassured me. While my car was being attended to, I had the pleasure of interacting with Mason Eng, who assisted me in picking up some hub covers that I had previously ordered. I was thrilled to see my custom American ...

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

The staff were very helpful and attentive plus very fast to get the financing

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Had some issues with mirror blind spot detectors. They pulled us right in. No appointment. Super friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

A huge thank you to our salesman Alvin Braumberger. His knowledge and patience was outstanding and we highly recommend him. Our overall experience with Kelowna Chevrolet was great, easy for us and completed in a very timely manner. Bob and Nancy Chadwick

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

I Highly recommend going to see Tim down at Kelowna Chevrolet. If you’re in the market for a new Car,Truck,SUV Tim will find you exactly what you want without any hassle at the best price. Tim also works with poor credit situations so if you’re having trouble getting approved he will find a way to make it happen. I honestly couldn’t see myself taking my business anywhere else after visiting Kelowna Chevrolet! It doesn’t say #1 Dealer for nothing! #Timsnumber1

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

I had been in the market for a new truck for the past 6 months and when I arrived at Kelowna Chevrolet, I felt that this was going to be the one. On a busy day, Logan took the time to discuss my needs without pressure and found the perfect vehicle for me. He is knowledgable of the product and and takes a relaxed and personalized approach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Great experience from the start, chatting with what I thought was a bot, to talking with Robin, who was very knowledgeable and fun to buy my truck from. 5 star professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

I'm so very pleased with the sales service at Kelowna Chevy. I have been quite anxious purchasing a used vehicle on a budget and Carter did an amazing job showing me vehicles that were in my price range. He showed me several vehicles, took me on test drives and helped me find a suitable, reliable vehicle in my price range.


Leave Us A Review